Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1egyptiangirl

32 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
This ain't SW, your baggage isn't free!

In her own words

Well, lets cut to the chase. I am a down to earth, lighthearted kinda girl. I will never pretend to be something I am not. What you see is what you get. I am grounded, independent, and hold a solid understanding of who I am. I am old enough to do it, and young enough to do it right. I do have an affinity for the finer things in life. I have high aspirations for myself and the lifestyle I want to live. I'm sort of a nerd. I love to learn. If I could just be paid to go to school I would do it forever. I am classy and refined, yet I know how to let my hair down and have fun when I want to. I long only to find someone who espouses a steadfast heart, free spirited soul, and solid moral code as my own. I am what they call a Third Cultural Kid (TCK). Look it up if you wish to learn a thing or two about me. I believe in the sun even when it isn't shining. I believe in love even when there is no one there. And I believe that courtship never ends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Would love to adopt a puppy but I don't currently have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Bali, Thailand (Phi Phi Island), Australia, Alaska, BC (Whistler), the Keys, but I dream about visiting Fiji...

College

Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Ethnic cuisine, Humility, Inspirational people, Family, Friends, Poverty of ego, Humor, Transparency, Red wine, Passion, Coffee and deep conversations, Integrity, Cerebral beings, Ice cream, not in that order...

For fun

Foreign travel, Karaoke, Dining, Working out, Spontaneous adventure, Learning to play guitar, Child-like-play, New experiences, Travel nursing

Last read

A New Earth, by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly of German descent...little English and Dutch there somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'd say i am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my Master's in Family Nurse Practitioner degree at FAU. I also hold a Bachelor's of Science in Nursing from Hawaii Pacific University.