Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1dreamheart

47 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playful, energetic, sophisticated, always smiling 5'10.5" athletic girly-girl with a huge heart ready for more!

In her own words

I choose happy- it's contagious! Driving home from work…I was thinking of what I wanted to do when I got home. Cook some dinner? Go out with friends? Collapse? But what I really wanted was to be with my special someone. I wanted to greet or be greeted at the door with a hug and a kiss. Wrap my arms around someone warm with my guy that smells soooo good. Plop down on the sofa or by the pool, and have you plop down right next to me. Talk about my day, talk about your day. Share. Just BE together. Just be with my better half”…passionate welcome home kisses part of “our” package (with the right person) go out, stay home...we will decide!! I truly am low stress, wanderlust-filled, passionate about everything in life, fun-loving, calming, positive and a loving mom, friend, daughter, sister -who is open, genuine, sweet, sexy, drama free, unpretentious, outgoing- an adventurous girl next door and sassy June Cleaver with lots to give! Yes, I am athletic and actively engaged in life. My pictures are accurate please extend the same. Confident, combined with a feminine vulnerability and my guy will know the difference. Sound too perfect? I am perfect (for SOMEONE! ;) Sense of humor is a MUST! I will challenge you, entertain you, please you, adore you, embarrass you, tickle you, support you, strengthen you, hold you, protect you, belly laugh with you, desire you, bring smiles daily to you, provoke you, deepen you, stimulate you, exasperate you, cuddle you, appreciate you, carry you, stand beside you, share with you, flatter you, enhance you, follow you, lie with you, lean on you, listen to you, communicate with you, enjoy daily life with you and one day love you deeply! IF you turn out to be “that” guy! To avoid "the interview": Children: 17 and 20- amazing, successful, fun and kind Divorced 8yrs. Co-parent well -ex just remarried and I'm happy for him. Job: I have one. I'm passionate about whatever I do in life. Teaching, writing and home-making are my gifts but staging and design pay the bills. I manage all aspects of design, renovation and staff for high-end homes; former small business owner and educator (K-8th and Science Director, so love kids of all ages and deep, engaging conversation); stable. I live in Highland Park simply because I promised but I have no problem relocating in Dallas or beyond after my son graduates. Anywhere on the water is a dream of mine. I am social and love to entertain in my home (or yours) – small or large dinner parties to backyard bbqs using our tshirts as our napkins- impromptu or planned. I enjoy evenings out on the town or hanging anywhere with the right person- balance is key. The goal:getting to the backyard bbq stage of a relationship or the clean up after the party stage, together! It truly is ALL about the company, not the activity. I digress- back to my top 10 (not necessarily in order -don’t blink!:) My guy is: 1. Tall with great eyes/smile 2. Witty (not at another’s expense) 3. Well educated/converses on multitude of topics -emotionally and intellectually mature 4. Fiscally responsible, non work-a-holic (has learned the balance between work and family and play) bonus if you have travel flexibility! 5. Man of his word - full of character and morals 6. Well-traveled but not through! (Craves the sands, surf, sun and domestic and abroad adventures only travel can provide) 7. Will dance with me (doesn't have to be formal just move to the groove kind of dancing - club, living room, and under the Moon! 8. Inside genuineness matches outside sexiness 9. Social, fun-loving, masculine, honorable, spiritual leader 10. Spontaneous, PASSIONATE, and hot (handsome is in the eye of the beholder!) And, knows how to respectfully court a gal... Just saying- up for the challenge? Cheers to the art of discovery!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Two labradoodles... one is living with my daughter for the summer in her new, college apt...whatcha wanna bet I am down to one dog living at home! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Your arms! Exploring, discovering our world. Adventure, water and relaxation destinations, any beach! Entertaining, games. I am solar powered! Just say "go" and it will only take me a moment to pack! I dream of living on the water one day- you?

College

University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Music, dancing, picnics, riding my bike. I love the sexiness of cooking together- that much better if I can be YOUR sous chef! Laughing, playing, being a mom! NYC, Southampton, any beach or lake; good patio, fine dining, entertaining and friends!

For fun

I enjoy music, dancing, exercise, reading, tennis, MAVS, art, movies, spas, sports- playing n watching. Life's simple pleasures- a beautiful sunset, snuggling, the beach, painting, sensuous kisses, creating a loving and beautiful home n so much more!

Last read

Love to read always have several books going at once. The genre changes with the seasons. Would adore a man who wants to read the same thing and the discussions that would ensue. I love the psychology behind things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer with a niche. Stage and decorate homes - design, manage all aspects of home interior construction, design and renovation from A-Z/ Yes, I can help you. No, I do not work for dinner-I would get fat and my children would starve!
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am open minded and very into trying out new things with people from all walks of life. I embrace change and diversity as I have traveled extensively~meeting such fascinating people. My heritage is Greek, Irish, and German (don't forget southern!:)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian woman with an open heart and open mind. I believe that it is not the denomination or the building but the belief and I truly want to share spirituality with my partner. It's been a long time since I held hands in church!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Elementary Ed.; Masters in Curriculum & Instruction and Minor in Science Ed. Studied abroad traveling to 12 countries, 3 continents-traveling is the best education! Played and learned at Ole Miss, U of AR, and on a Semester at Sea.