Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone want to sweep me off my feet? ....and I don't mean trip me. ;)

In her own words

I believe you should try something new every day, because if you’re not learning, growing and exploring you’re not fully living! I enjoy living in this amazing state where there’s always something fun going on or some new adventure to be had. I have lived in Colorado since I was 18 and grew up in Wyoming. I have the best family and friends I could ask for, but I am looking for my better half to share life with. I sit inside at a desk most of the day, so I love being outside whenever I can. Colorado has a great outdoor scene, so you can find me hiking, biking, skiing, hanging out at the park or sitting on a patio having a beer. It’s important to me to experience life fully and challenge myself to grow as a person. I like to learn new things and am always up for an experience. I love to travel and have been to 5 countries in Europe, The Hawaiian Islands, The Bahamas, Costa Rica, Mexico, Canada and many other places in the states. I am hoping to add a lot more to the list! Are your bags packed? I value balance in life. Even the best things in life; can be a bad thing in excess. I like to work hard, play hard, and then relax. Preferably cuddled up to a great guy. I think that the people closest to me would say I am happy, honest, loyal, fun, independent, easygoing, driven, social, strong-willed and always laughing and smiling. I am easy to get along with and rarely turn down a good time. I am looking for similar qualities in a partner. I need someone that is above all; kind and truly a good person. I want someone who challenges me and makes me a better person. A few of my faults include: running late, I am a tad stubborn (although I like to think of it as strong-willed), and honest to a fault. If those are things you can live with, we may be a good fit. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to go after what’s important to them, someone who I can have a great conversation with, smart, handsome, loyal, honest, loves to explore, has strong values, and is confident, yet humble. I am looking for the guy I can’t wait to see or talk to at the end of the day. Ultimately, it’s about having a connection, which can’t be determined over a couple of paragraphs or a handful of photographs; so I am looking forward to meeting you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Wash Park, Cheeseman Park, Vail, Breck, The Cherry Cricket, Shells and Sauce, Session Kitchen, Argyll, Coors Field, Comedy Works, Cherry Creek Bike Trail, Flatirons, Rocky Mountain National Park, San Diego.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Live music, the ocean, mountains, parks, puppies, pizza, cupcakes, dive bars, nature, skiing, cuddling, sunshine, great conversations, a good book, and dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Account Manager for a Tech Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral