Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
What type of guy am I? Hmm, typically I'm told...

In his own words

What type of guy am I? Hmm, typically I'm told I'm the well mannered, nice guy type. Personality wise, I don't really fit into one category. Every time I've taken a personality test I end up being smack dab in the very center or the circle. I guess I'm just special like that! I consider myself a very confident individual 99% of the time! I'm very giving, and considerate of others. I'm easy going, and open minded. I don't dwell on the past, and adjust to change very easily. I believe that no beauty is more important than what's on the inside. Not saying that physical attraction doesn't matter, but not enough can be said about inner beauty. Looks just are not everything, and a kind, gentle, loving, compassionate, considerate, sweetheart, goes a lot further in my book. I consider myself an open book, and I'm not afraid of where I've come from, or the experiences I have been through, as they have only made me stronger. I frown on people whom constantly judge others, and can't look at themselves. I'm very perceptive, am connected to my emotions. I love intelligent conversation, but enjoy playfulness and sarcasm to keep one on their feet. I have very high energy most of the time, but also love spending downtime on the couch with someone special. I love all sports, outdoors, and some of my favorite hobbies are basketball, tennis, softball, billiards, disc golf, running, hiking, etc... Pretty much I'm happy doing anything that involves physical exertion, or the outdoors. So obviously with all said, camping, fishing, trails, with some smores over a campfire would be added to the list. I enjoy trying new things, seeing new places, and new foods. I'm a big foodie, and love a very wide variety of foods, and also enjoy cooking from time to time. I am looking for someone down to earth, who is honest and upfront. Someone who has an opinion about things. Being shy is okay, as I think everyone is at first. But eventually I want to know what you like, what your want, and what your ambitions are? Yes! Really! And yes I asked for it! It would be a plus if you can compromise and take initiative on occasion. Also taking an interest in each others things from time to time, or just being considerate. Enjoying/playing sports/activities is a major plus! I am Christian, go to church regularly, so I guess you could say I'm connected. I would love to have someone to go to church with and enjoy all God has to give!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broken Bow, OK ....


American InterContinental University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

The Beach, Enjoying the outdoors, Conversation, Companionship, Basketball, Billiards, Campfires, Cuddling up to a movie, Sushi, Etc...

For fun

Basketball, Billiards, Tennis, Softball, Running, Hiking, Camping, Disc Golf, Theorizing, Cooking, Travel, Hiking, Fishing, Movies, Watching Sports, Trying new things, etc...

Last read

A Stephen King Novel Phrases I like Actions speak louder than words Money doesn't buy happiness Don't get stuck looking in the rear view mirror, or you just might miss what's in front you



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school