Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets turn dreams into reality

In her own words

I’m a young, loyal, playful goofball who is originally from England, but has lived permanently in Florida for the past 10 years. Though I can be shy at first, I warm up quickly (my initial shyness is not to be mistaken with me being quiet or boring - as I'm quite the opposite of both!). Underneath I’m a big kid and have no problem laughing at myself; and I don’t take myself too seriously - other than when and where it’s necessary! Maybe that’s why I respond to a guy who isn’t afraid to make fun of himself too. I think laughter and fun keep a person young and happy. I can be silly, jokey and sarcastic at times - that must be the British humor in me!! Find my profile ( funbritgirl ) and email me on POF What do I look for in a partner? Obviously there has to be chemistry. Physical attraction is important to me (tall, dark hair/eyes and handsome would be a bonus!). soMeone well-dressed and interested in fashion. However, with time looks fade, so the personality/traits side is more important, I’m looking for a guy who is driven, motivated, has dreams, ambitions, knows what he wants/how to get it, an achiever, enthusiastic, positive, go-getter, fun, caring, balanced, kind, loyal, considerate, compassionate, honest, trustworthy, romantic, giving, sweet, knows how to make me laugh, loving, affectionate, generally is the one who makes me happy even if we have nothing except each other. i hope that's not asking too much! I treat others the way I expect to be treated and will always give my best. I realize that no one is perfect, me included, but that it’s just meant to be with the right person for me, and vice-versa. I'm looking for a relationship with substance and quality. Me in a relationship: I’m big on communication, I think it's important in a relationship. Even if you think telling me something will hurt my feelings or vice-versa, don't worry I have thick skin, I won't take things personally because I'm a big girl should be too (obviously not the part about being a big girl though lol!). Physical intimacy is important. I believe where there is love there is always a way forward. I'm big on give and take I’ll stand by you through thick and thin, I’ll fight for us - but that's not to say I’m a pushover. I'll give 100% effort 100% of me, I'll always try and will give no less than what I expect to receive in return. Things I like to do in my free time: travel, theme parks, rollercoasters, water parks, jet-skiing, the beach, pool, I try to work out with my trainer 3-4 days a week, riding my bike, paddle-boarding, trying new restaurants, movies, hanging out with friends/family, shopping (what girl doesn’t) and I love fashion, spa days, events, concert if you have Rock Band or Mario Karts I'd love to challenge you to a game! Things that are on my “to-do” list: kayaking (I'm probably one of the few people in florida who has never done this, lol), dinner-in the sky (google it), hang-gliding, hot air balloon ride, rocket man experience, traveling to many other countries that I've not yet been fortunate enough to visit, zip lining. Words my family/friends used to describe me (yes I asked): rational, compassionate, loving, kind, generous, sympathetic, caring, understanding, hard worker, empathetic, considerate, silly, fun-loving, not argumentative, loyal, trustworthy, honest, fun, stubborn. If you want to know more - just ask

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Aventura, Bal Harbour, South Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Brickell Prime 112, canyon, Casablanca, cavalli, Cecconis, yolo, Houston's, lobster bar

Favorite things

Movies/TV: Ted, Meet the Parents, Hangover, Million Dollar Listing, Travel Channel, Discovery Channel, Food Network, Bruno, Knocked Up, Bridesmaids,

For fun

Travel, theme parks, rollercoasters, water parks, jet-skiing, beach, boating,work out with my trainer, bike riding, restaurants, movies, hanging out with friends/family, shopping, spa days, comedy shows, concerts, cultural events, museums

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from England. My parents roots are English and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious, but don't have a problem with a partner who is, if that is something which is important to him
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral