Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Oak Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A nice guy looking for someone!

In his own words

I'm laid back and fun to hang out with. I enjoy working out at the gym and going to the movies. I want to meet honest people. and I hate DRAMA. Everyone says I look younger than my actual age. I feel like I'm still in my 20's. I like a woman who is confident in herself, as well as, down to earth. A woman who is sassy and playful with a good sense of humor. A women who likes to chill, but can get dolled up when need be. Enjoying one's company is all that matters.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs( pomeranians ). I like husky/wolf dogs, and boxers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar Races, Vegas, the mall, and the beach.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite color is Blue. Since I'm half Mexican and half Filipino, I love both foods. I enjoy many TV shows: CSI, Smallville, Supernatural, House, Heroes, Prison Break, Nip/Tuck, Greys Anatomy, ER, Lost, Ghostwhisper, and Desperate Housewives.

For fun

I like working out, roller skating and watching movies. I enjoy the horse races, and I love the Chargers. I'm into fixing up old cars and trucks. I'm easy going and fun to hang out with.

Last read

I read the Kite Runner, The Last Templar, and I'm working my way through the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Mexican and half Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to catholic schools from 1st to 12th grade.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Philosophy from SDSU