Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Maywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 40 miles of Huntington Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
well, here's a little of what I'm about. I...

In his own words

well, here's a little of what I'm about. I still believe in old classic traditions, chivalry and respect, how treat a Lady the way she deserves. love to laugh, smile, be positive and an optimist. I am a very laid back person, I have been told I used to look like a mean angry guy, but when they met me I am a kind gentle bear.. lol. I am stocky, I am confident and secure with myself, never cocky. I speak fluent Spanish, even the Spanglish way if the conversation warrants it to have a good laugh. but that doesn't mean, I don't care about cultures . i have said "gellow" at times as a jokes. I even know where the good foodie spots. seeing my parents been married for over 41 years, I think those are great roots to try and live by, i see the give and take the hard work and effort put in to forging a great relationship. I am the one of the oldest cousins in the family, which means I have been asked to be a godfather but not in the movie "godfather" way, lol... but in the mentoring and sometimes just talking and listening way. I have a full-time job, which i enjoy. but i also enjoy quick getaways when its possible, since my days off change every month, it makes it fun most of the time. i enjoy travelling, from a drive south to Puerto Nuevo for lobster or north for a bowl of clam chowder at pier 39 in San Francisco and everything in between. I can do a coffee or a sandwich at a local shop, or it can also be a relaxing day at home watching movies or bbq'ing. or catching a game, being spontaneous is the best thing of all. Thanks, for reading my profile there's much more to me, but time till tell if you choose to meet for a cup or a drink or something to eat. start by sending a message and good luck to you. :-

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, dive bars, live music spots from classic rock to jazz to Spanish., long beach pier, Huntington beach, Santa Barbara, DTLA

Favorite things

the beach, the boardwalks, the pike in long beach, the mom and pop restaurants. little hole in the wall lounges, bar and grills also museums, farmers market, and expos. traveling is a big thing

For fun

much anything that catches my attention and intrigues me from art museums to car races, wanting to go back to surfing when the work schedule and weather gets all better. i want to try new things and classes...

Last read

"Burro Genius" by Victor Villasenor. I enjoy history writers. "learn from the past for a better future"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral