Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm an outdoors person. I enjoy being near the...

In his own words

I'm an outdoors person. I enjoy being near the water but prefer lakes and rivers over the ocean. I love all animals and from experience find that most like me. Unfortunately, i'm not an animal owner but that may change soon. Some of my activities include photography, cycling, kayaking, hiking, four wheeling, off-roading, landscaping, motorcycle riding and an occasional Giants game. I attend about three concerts a year and usually at the Mountain Winery. I enjoy performing home repairs, movies, both at home and in theaters, performing arts, exploring ghost towns, caves, mines and canyons. I do own a television and know how to use it. Good Wife, Suits, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, Public Television, Discovery, History and the Travel Channel. I have an open mind and am willing try new things. I hope you will too. I have jumped from a perfectly good and in-flight airplane. My eyes seem to be one of the first things women notice or comment on. I'm very handy and good with my hands. I love taking things apart and I’ve also been known to occasionally put them back together. I'm not perfect by any means and could possibly be considered a challenge. I have worked for the same employer for 15 plus years and I enjoy what I do. I’m always looking for ways to improve and advance. I serve my community as a volunteer firefighter and I volunteer time to the United States Forest Service. I do not belong to the F'n Sierra Club but I am a responsible steward of the land. I am a sports fan to a limited degree. I enjoy football, baseball and auto racing. My favorite sports teams are the SF Giants, Forty Niners and any team that beats the Raiders. I drive a nearly 20 Y.O. pick-up truck named Casper with over 400,000 miles on the clock. I will not respond to winks, IM's, likes or inquiries that do not have photos attached. No apologies, just my shallow gene rising to the top.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals and they usually like me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California and Nevada ghost towns, lakes, backwoods, country settings, east and west slopes of the Sierra Nevada Mountains. I have simple and realistic tastes. I'm open to other adventures as well. Any place good memories are being made.

Favorite things

Sharing time with someone special. Music...Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Blues. Making new friends and trying new things. Walking, Hiking, Bike Riding (both kinds)

For fun

Exploring, Kayaking, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Museums, Local Travel, San Francisco Giants, occasional live concerts, hiking, walking, movies, occasional visits to enjoy the performing arts. I may be interested in your "for fun" fancy?

Last read

My favorite read is a National Forest or Topographical map along with a GPS. If all else fails, read instructions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Local Government
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German / Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but do not attend church.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral