Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I decided to update my profile to be more...

In his own words

I decided to update my profile to be more specific and give this thing a real try. I am the middle child of 2 strong family oriented sisters. I have no pets and am allergic to cats. I have been single for a couple years so I am used to doing quite a bit as the single professional male and oddly the one friends sometimes come to for advice. I was raised in Jersey and moved to Florida in '94 and only go back when it's warm or for weddings/funerals. (sarcasm but true). I have been in the banking industry about 10 years after doing retail management, but my true passion is working with my hands. I'm pretty handy, working on house number 4, doing most home projects on my own. Drawing is therapeutic, and although I enjoy live sports, don't need to be attached to a particular event or team during the season. Most of my friends would agree that I am good to bring to most formal events, have a decent sense of humor, and play a good host at a party or BBQ. Not really looking to meet a hook-up, but ready to meet a cute, fun and witty girl that would fit in my social group and family/friends. Faith, family, career is the order of my if you're not on pace with that, I'm probably not the right start. Much more to me then this, but just email me to find out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wine tasting, WOB, Lemongrass, Blue, Tucker Dukes


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Movies With special effects like, transformers, marvel movies, underworld, resident evil, batman, or animated... Comedy movies like, anchorman, wedding crashes, big daddy, happy gilmore...

For fun

Movies, Chill by the pool or at the beach, hang out with close friends over dinner or drinks, Dance once in a while, prefer latin clubs just for environment but enjoy all music

Last read

Who moved my cheese? (based on a dare) 50 shades



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In Banking.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in NJ, PR by blood but basically American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference