Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Gulf Breeze, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
WANTED: Partner in Crime!

In her own words

At the end of the day I'm still a work in progress. I grew up in Jersey but moved down to Florida following my career goals and love for the sun and sand. Family is very important to me. I was blessed to come from a very close amazing family. I love nature and animals. I would describe my perfect day as one out in my kayak exploring new areas or taking a hike. I love a great adventure, and appreciate when someone helps me push my limits, test myself, and overcome any fears or challenges. I'm still a big girl who is petrified of snakes though. A night at home cooking a good dinner, playing board games or curling up to a movie can be amazing too. I consider myself a beer snob. I like little tiki/beach bars, I'm not really into the whole club seen but dancing can be fun on occasion though. I love to travel but haven't seen the tip of the iceberg yet. Where ever I do go I prefer to really taste the culture of the area. Wish list of places to see next: Grand Canyon backpacking, Alaska, Italy for some wine and good food, Ireland, and all of Costa Rica. My reality right now is that my job is very demanding and does not allow me very much free time at all. Who am I looking for? Who really knows? I'm open minded. My ideal is someone who values family, is hard working and adventurous. Honesty is a must. What I really want is a best friend and partner who I can walk besides.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I have a crazy parrot "Malibu", who looks like a plucked turkey and is someone only a mother could love. I also have a box turtle that was saved from my Dad's pool when I was just a child. I've had "squirt" for over 20 years now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love anything around water. Diving is a blast and would like to do it more. A GOOD beer, a Great book, music, and art of all types. I've always loved photography.

Last read

Always have a book in my hand, reading is a great escape from the everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral