Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1blue_skies1

40 year old woman | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was made for life’s adventures!

In her own words

Hello, so you want to know a bit about me... If someone were to ask me "Where are you from?" my answer would be predicated on where I am at the moment. Being that I've been luck enough to live & travel abroad for 8 years and returned back to the beautiful PNW almost 2 yrs ago ago from the Bay area. I am an avid baseball fan (Mariners and SF Giants) and football fan (Seahawks & Raiders), Seattle and its variety of food and spirits-there's not a food I won't try or a bottle of wine I won't open, but my favorites are Mexican and a deep red glass of vino. The next commonly asked question typically is "What do you do?" Its all about technology, but work does not define me, or anyone for that matter. So, in the off hours, I generally do things on a whim like a quick trip to Vegas to quiet a blackjack fix, or a trip to the coast for a seaside picnic, but more often than not, I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My favorite thing is to challenge myself, and that means I stay active and make a constant effort to meet new people and try new things. I work hard and play hard! As a partner you won’t find anyone more loyal and compassionate than me. I’m very good at getting out of my comfort zone and adopting new perspectives, so I will always try to understand yours. I truly believe that your partner becomes your best friend and that means we are there for each other through thick and thin. I am serious about my life and my priorities. The most attractive characteristic in a man is self-confidence. He makes the most of his resources has a great sense of humor and knows how to have a good time and enjoy life for what it’s worth!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Ruth Chris and Matador for food and drinks. I have enjoyed my travels in Europe and Africa.

Favorite things

I love music, conversation, family, friends, great wine and my passport. I also love 80’s, classic rock, DMB, SiIversun Pickups and pop for music.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, art & wine walks, going to the ocean, CrossFit, yoga, going out with friends and sporting events.

Last read

Classic Jane Austin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large Tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A little of this & that ... English, Scottish, Hungarian & Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Psychology degree