Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't contact me if "you are waiting for your album to drop".

In her own words

I am an easygoing, caring woman who has wits, education, great sense of humor and who turns heads. I am a science teacher by trade (not your average looking nerd huh? Lol) and I currently work for a non-profit where I design science curriculum. I chose to try and make the world a better place instead of going for what would have paid more. I believe in what I do! But do not let that Utopian viewpoint fool you, I work extremely hard and always strive to be the best of the best at what I do. I wasn't always pretty (actually was a VERY late bloomer) so I never relied on my looks to get anything. I kept my head in my books and pride myself in being a woman with a huge heart and a really fun personality. I try my best not to judge a person before walking a mile in their moccasins and I expect the same courtesy. I am French Canadian so yeah, I can be feisty lol but I am the sweetest, most patient person you ll ever meet (unless you manage to tick me off, than I suggest you run!!! Lol) Please, do not waste my time (and yours) if you do not have your life together; I already have a kid! If you are "waiting for your album to drop" or for your settlement please do not bother. I need someone who has drive, ambition and who believes in hard work. If you are educated, funny, kind, drama free and would love to hang out with a very pretty woman, by all means hit me up! I m looking for friendship first and foremost. I believe great things are worth working for!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

No I am not a crazy cat lady... Only have 1 very old cat. He is an old pimp reincarnated in a cat body I am swear! lol And my daughter has a guinea pig named Watermelon

Favorite hot spots

Love cities with character. New Orleans, Montreal (of course), NYC and I also love Philly, I think we have a great city! Future travel plans: Jamaica, Sydney, French islands

Favorite things

I am a foodie! Love great food from all around the world. I love to catch stand up comedy shows, visit museums (in particular science museums) and I steer clear of any type of drama

For fun

Catch some comedy, go dancing, have a Cosmo with my friends, sing, food oh glorious food lol I am a true foodie

Last read

I read science articles daily. Last book I read was 50 shades of Grey (sorry guys, it s a must read for us lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American
My grandmother is Native. I have the high cheekbones, nose and eyes of my Native relatives. I a very pretty mix of European and Native features.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God. Religion and Science aren't always clashing.. Ask Darwin!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters degree in Environmental Education from the University of Quebec in Montreal