Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
8'0" (243cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right guy!!!

In his own words

I'm a nice, fun loving guy who enjoys life. I try not to let anything get me down and see the glass as half full instead of half empty. I am a firm believer in treating others as you want to be treated. I have recently quit smoking, and I don't use any kind of drugs and will not be around them! Not to say that I am any better because I am not be honest I have used drugs in the past and its don't nothing but hurt myself and others... and actually ruined a great relationship. I regret it but I can't go back and change what's already been done. So if my past is an area that you cant look past, I understand, I just want to be up front honest. However; my past will not define who I am today! I am masculine and muscular, I work out usually 5 days a week, work 4-5 days a week and go to school 5 days a week! I am a respectful guy ..I have family values and I have morals. I have a big heart and care about others! I am looking for the same qualities in another guy. I'm not looking for somebody who is perfect just somebody who tries to be the best they can be. I by no means am a perfect person., rather on the contrary, I've made many mistakes, but I try to learn from them and move on. I'm looking for somebody who is honest truthful and sincere. Somebody I can share and enjoy the rest of my life with, wrap my arms and legs around, cuddle and be eachothers #1....I believe in monogamy, communication and trust. Not to say that that's always how I have been, because like I said I have made mistakes but today I am an honest , caring and sincere guy. I have a 13 year old daughter so it is important and a must that you like children!!! She is a big part of my life today! And I wouldn't have it any other way! I enjoy traveling, I love the ocean and seeing new places. I believe in working through life's problems and standing by your partners side...unless its for unfaithfulness, but all else can be worked through! I am a guy who acts and looks like a man, you should too! I am also std free and hiv neg. I know im a little blunt, but I want to be honest, If this offends you then I guess were not a match. But if it doesn't and your looking for a masculine guy who is non judgmental, who is honest, loving and caring....& masculine.....then please feel free to send me a message and we will go from there. I'm looking for someone who I could get to know, date ,without rushing into things and just taking things slowly getting to know one another one step at a time, and possibly turning into a long-lasting relationship. I am not into any games or drama and am looking for serious men who are ready to make a commitment. I am looking for someone where core values are the same but where differences bring unique perspectives into a relationship. I believe that we should stand by each other have romance, respect, acceptance and admiration with understanding and passion. I believe we should not be afraid to sacrifice and compromise with and for each other. I believe that we need to be there for each other when life isn't so kind and not be afraid to put our egos aside. you must have a great heart. I am attracted to charismatic, charming, intellectual, sexy, masculine, confident men . Some one who can be strong and bold but also a softie when need be.(as am I) Finally, we should be each others biggest fan and harshest critic but only out of compassion and homage.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ocean. Florida. Oregon. Chicago. San Francisco. San Diego.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'0" (243cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Retail / Food services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference