Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-50 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an Good man!!! Have beautiful kids and...

In his own words

I am an Good man!!! Have beautiful kids and looking for an amazing future with a quality woman. To have a Loving, caring, considerate, compassionate, trusting, sensual faithful woman are some of the qualities i seek. I am a hard worker and wonderful man but am not Perfect. I consider myself attractive, athletic with lots of energy.. My family comes before my career and of course my woman will also, Unselfish Love, I get it, most men never do... I do expect that special woman to have/had similar work ethics and an appreciation for Life and what we have.. Enjoying every moment everyday is what i ask a quality communicator, because i am.. Rare for a man.. Honesty & sincerity are a must. Lets enjoy life to its fullest with a solid Rock to guide us.. Unconditional Love, Compassion for Life, Good work ethic, Enjoy every moment because life is too short... A Sensual woman whom is "Mentally Healthy" is vital.. Believe me, there are not many out there in Orange County. Some lost souls never find that inner Happiness or Peace. I am in great shape and lots of energy.. Very active love the water, surfing, paddleboard, wake board, snowboard, etc. Etc.... Have two careers and very stable main career of 28 yrs.. Fire Captain.. Enjoy building/re-modeling homes for past 30 yrs.. Lots more to enjoy in life with that amazing woman of MY dreams.. Spoil one another daily... I get it and grew in many areas through my divorce.. Many never look at themselves and run on to numerous other relationships just blaming the other to relinquish that hurt in their hearts.. But it is always their building up and ruining more relationships.. I was only married once and would of still been married but i married a woman i thought i could fix.. Big mistake.. Well guess what we can only fix and work on ourselves.... : ) The other must want change growth if necessary.. So to have a relationship with a Mentally healthy woman we Grow Together in a Love like never Before.. Promise.. I have Christian values and a member of Saddleback Church..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

no pets at the moment.. Well turtles & gold fish.. Maintenance free for travel time.. Haaa

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many.. Unselfish so enjoy her dreams also..

Favorite things

LIFE..... And its short so lets go and grow...

For fun

Water activities, travel, bed & breakfast, quick trips away, extended vacations.. Waking up making my Lover breakfast in bed.. I enjoy cooking, nothing more romantic then fun times in the kitchen.. : )

Last read

newspaper, quality growth books, management books, daughters homework...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference