Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Chivalry is not Dead! : )

In his own words

I feel like the best way to get to know me is to meet me. I live an adventurous, ambitious and goal oriented life. I’d even go as far as using the word impulsive to describe myself, but that’s not a bad thing! Among several fun impulsive things I have done, once on a whim, I traveled to Haiti with little planning and threw myself into the mix to help where I could after the earthquake. I use my adventurous, generous and giving nature to help when I can. I have a thriving career and love what I do. I’m a bit of a workaholic, but definitely find time to enjoy life whether it’s working out, attending concerts or exploring new areas with friends. I know how to have fun and live life to the fullest. I put my passion into everything I do. I volunteer with Big Brother/Little Brother program and mentor a “little brother”. I hold family values with high regard. Quitting is not an option for me. I set goal and achieve them, it’s all I know! I’m looking for a woman who enjoys similar interests and has a fiery passion like myself. Kind, caring and intelligent are words that come to mind when I think of the ideal woman for me. She will push me to new heights both personally and professionally. A great sense of humor stands out. A companion who wants to fill up her passport with me is the total package. I’d love to hear from you and get to know each other better. Send me an email and let’s see where the next adventure takes us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No pets, work and travel keeps me busy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel; there are too many favorites to list. I will say I have one passport full and a second half full. I’d love to tell you more! I dream of going to Europe, Russia, South America, Africa…the list goes on.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Crossfit, Classical concerts, Theater, riding motorcyles and being impulsive! Foods: Indian, Mexican, Italian and the restaurants Fit Foodz, Juice & Java, Maoz

For fun

Love working out including crossfit, yoga, spinning or running. When I’m out for a good time I like concerts, outdoor/physical activities and movies. I enjoy trying new things with friends. I just started learning how to play Piano and I am loving it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Run a fashion design house :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
The majority of my family is back in India. Have one brother in the US. Believe in a strong family unit.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Jain/Hindu by religion. Do not attend temple often. However, do believe in God.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Masters in Computer Science from FAU.