Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-71 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Exciting, Smart and Beautiful!

In her own words

I am classy, glamorous, worldly, European lady. I am well educated,speak 4 languages and I have been very fortunate to have a wonderful life with fantastic experiences, which included traveling all over the world. The only thing missing now is a great guy as wonderful as you..My family is very important to me, and I hope yours is to you, too.I have curiosity and excitement about life and the world.I am positive, affectionate and passionate.I celebrate life every day! Come join me!!! I have a good sense of humor, and I am fun to be with. I enjoy nature in all it's glory. I enjoy the simple things in life as well as the finer ones. I have very diverse interests.I am a very successful Realtor in Miami selling mostly new luxury pre-construction developments from Brickell, Gables,Coconut Grove, Downtown, to Miami Beach and Sunny Isles. Prior to that, I was in financial investments and art business overseas. You are positive,fun to be with, witty, adventurous, loyal and trustworthy. Not into games... You are a gentleman.You are emotionally and financially secure. You have a zest for living, passion for whatever you're doing, have traveled abroad, love traveling, and have family values. We enjoy a stimulating relationship full of excitement!!! We inspire each other and add so much to each other's life. Let's take a chance and find out. Pictures are a MUST and pretty current ones please!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the places I've been to and love include:San Francisco, N.Y, Paris, London, Rome, Greek islands, Bangkok, Hong Kong and Singapore. My favorite local restaurants and hot spots range from Coral Gables to Lincoln Rd.and beyond.

Favorite things

Ordinary things become special if you're with the one you care. It's not so much the "Where but with "Who ".

For fun

I love travelling,dancing, exercising,sports,the arts, museums, dinning out and in, skiing, reading, having fun,movies and stimulating people! Horse backriding, tennis,dancersise, and aikido are some of the activities I had a lot of fun with.

Last read

Daily newspapers, real estate, financial and fashion magazines. News, R.E. news and International news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Athens