Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Healdsburg, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

Don't you think it would be more fun to learn about each other the old fashion way. Ok that would be by message now a days. lol But I will give away a bit of what I am looking for..... I want it all! I am the princess!!! Ok sorry back to reality. I am looking for a guy that I can't wait to call when I have great news. Who I can cry on his shoulder when life sucks. Who will order pizza and laugh if I burn the chicken. Easy going enough to have that pizza and a movie in sweats on the couch. But also wouldn't mind dressing up now and then for a night on the town. I have 2 boys who are amazing but a handful. So you should definitely like kids. I am unable to have anymore. So if this is something you are really looking forward to then its not going to work. I have been single for over 3yr now and am ready to find that one person to have a commited realationship with. With all the good, bad, and ugly that comes with it. For me contact is important in a relationship. Talking or sending a txt to let you know how everything is going. Having a date nite is also nice. My boys live with me and their dad lives out of state. So the guy I am with will have a big influence on them. What I promise to you is.... I am a happy go lucky girl. So I will always keep you smiling and laughing. I am very affectionet. I like to hold hands. I will be with you because I want to. And I will always let you know how I am blessed to have you in my life. Yes I am a girlie girl. But having 2 boys keeps me grounded. I don't mind getting dirty and can handle just about anything. "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water

For fun

I love to go Dancing. Jumping in my convertible to find that hole in the wall diner with the best food ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference