Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I’m a good man with a big heart who is looking...

In his own words

I’m a good man with a big heart who is looking to share with a great woman. With me, you’ll get a partner that you can work with, and a trusted friend you can talk to. I’ve always been a big believer in working hard to have a good quality of life. I’d like to have a partner who also takes her professional life seriously, but also understands the importance of devoting time to each other and our relationship. I’m most attracted to a woman who is a happy person and enjoys a drama-free life. I love to laugh and have fun, so it’s important that my partner have a great sense of humor, yet also knows how to be responsible. I desire a relationship that is based on a very close and strong friendship with a healthy dose of romance added in. I’m looking forward to years of good times and great conversations together and just being there for each other when any tough times roll our way. I’m a very loyal, honest and trustworthy person and I’d like to find those same qualities in my match. I know we all just LOVE to come up with these online profiles (yes, that’s sarcasm), but let’s take the time to actually meet and talk so we can really get to know each other and see if we have the sparks that it takes to ignite a great relationship! I’m willing to give it a shot if you are!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have a pet because of my work schedule. I don't feel that I could take care of them properly. I like some dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Western New York's and Southern Ontario's natural assets. The Niagara River and Falls, the lakes, and parks are what I enjoy most about the area. Like Sherkston Beaches (Ontario) and Fort Niagara, Letchworth, and Evangola state parks (NY).

Favorite things

I like staying in bed on Sunday mornings and long hot whirlpool baths. Long drives. Classic Rock music and some Country. Bar-b-que food and cooking. Walking along the river on a warm sunny day. Animal House is one of my favorite movies. Nice cars.

For fun

I like going to the beach, swimming , boating , bike riding. I also like music. I spent about a year taking guitar lessons. Still hope to work on that. I work on home improvement for my house and maintain my car. Long drives. Cooking and eating.

Last read

I haven't read too many novels recently because I'm always on the go. Last read; The Story of O. I try to catch the newspaper whenever possible, some magazines. Sex in the City is one my favorite TV shows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I worked in manufacturing and engineering for fifteen years. I have a two year and a four year technical college degree. I changed to the transportation industry after a layoff. I have been all around the country but I am currently working locally.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am the fourth child in my family, with two older sisters and an older brother. All of our birthdays sepearted by allmost two years. My mother is of Polish decent. My father is of Croation decent. I was born in Buffalo and lived here lifelong.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in the catholic faith as a child, but I have a generally broader christian point of view. I don't congregate with any one church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Attended grade school in the city of Buffalo, NY. Moved to the town of Eden, NY and attended high school there. Spent some time at the University of Buffalo. Graduated from Erie Community College and Buffalo State College in Mechanical Engineering.