Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a confident, vibrant, and feisty guy....

In his own words

I'm a confident, vibrant, and feisty guy. Secure, friendly, and get along with all types of people. I'm very outgoing, and definitely need an partner that's an extrovert. I'm playful, random, a bit sarcastic, and love to laugh(even if its at myself). I'm level headed, focused, and run my business accordingly, but past that I've found that balance, am very diverse, and believe life shouldn't be serious all the time. I'd consider myself an intellectual, and like to be challenged. I have a great circle and network of friends of all ages and facets. I am generally the life of the party, and enjoy being around positive people that can make me laugh :) I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor that can be a best friend, and I can create new adventures with. That makes time to enjoy and live life, and is ready to meet a guy that will treat her right. Somebody active and fit, that's outgoing, and that I can travel and share laughs with. Ideally my match will be quirky, random, and maybe border on the goofy side at times :) Due to my fun/playful side and interests, most of my friends and people I date are quite a bit younger. Worth nothing: I like pickles in my grilled cheese sandwiches. I drink wine only in a glass of ice. If you ask me if your butt looks big in a pair of jeans and it does, I will say yes(even if it means sleeping on the couch for the next week). If you have similar interests, and a passion for life, stop by and say hi.....and thanks for checking me out. *I've appreciated all the messages so far but what happened to all the cute people from the commercials?lol

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a small dog as the pic would indicate. He has taught me the meaning of man's best friend! He has to approve of you or it's a deal breaker :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's water or good music i'm happy! A sports or sushi bar, the beach, or any place to get friends together.

Favorite things

LOVE music! Anything with a beat. NO country sorry. Fun/friendly people, sushi, mexican food, sarcasm, Snickers(my dog), cuddling on the couch and watching a movie, the occasonal board game :)

For fun

I play softball a LOT and like to stay active. Also enjoy boating, traveling, bowling, bbq's, swimming, concerts, the occasional happy hour, and of course a good laugh. I also like to cook and enjoy doing that side by side with my partner.

Last read

A text message



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm self employed in a pretty unique profession. You'll have to ask me when I have more then 250 characters to explain :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a heinz 57 like most at this point I suppose. I just believe STRONGLY that if you live in this country, speak ENGLISH. I shouldn't have to press "1" in my own country!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian and God fearing, but no where near a bible thumper or claim to be perfect.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school