Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Not your run of the mill.

In his own words

Hello ladies, my name is Dee. I'm a single father of 3 teen kids, I'm employed and a small buisness owner. I've been out of the dating scene for a couple years by choice and I've spent those years building a better relationship with myself which I know is not perfect but I am constantly improving. Knowledge of thyself is key and I'm a lifetime student. Some things about me I'd like to share: -I'm 33 years young and currently in the best shape of my life. Being active is a huge part of my lifestyle meaning I do some sort of physical activity 3-5 days a week. Some of my main activities are weightlifiting / calistenics, kickboxing / boxing and Street SUP which is a longboarding discipline where you use a paddle instead of your feet to propel yourself. -I'm an 8 year military Vet. I was in the USN and I lived in Japan for over 6 years. -I'm also a very conscious eater meaning I pay attention to what I eat. My diet is vegetarian / vegan but I do eat sweets and seafood occasionally. Indian food has caught my tongue as of recent. I tend to eat alot of vege friendly cuisines.(Indian, Thai, Chinese, Mediterranean some Mexican). I have also been experimenally been cooking vegan filipino food and it has been working. Eating healthy is a lot easier than you think when you make it a lifestyle. I eat to achieve optimal health. -I'm very conscious and aware person. I pay attention to my surroundings and I try my best to approach everything objectively and with an open mind. I do not tolerate close minded and ignorant people because the are very dangerous. Judgmental and negative people also are not welcome around me. -I'm spiritual not religious. I'm inclined more towards New Age beliefs. LOVE PEACE and HAPPINESS for all. -Listen to a wide variety of music but I do listen to alot of old school hip hop and Neo soul and raggae. Some of my favorites are J Dilla, Tribe, Mos Def, Talib Kwali, Aailyah, Erykah Badu, D'Angelo, Isley Brothers, Devin The Dude, Gregory Isaacs, Bob, Yellowman. I can bob my head to the beat newer mainstream music nut that's about it. That's a little about myself, there is alot more but that is up to you to find out. Message me if you wanna talk.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to hit the Dub Club on occasion. I've been to many countries. Singapore, Thailand and Hong Kong are amongst my faves. My fav spot locally in cali gotta be Venice.

Favorite things

Blendtec Blender, Longboard, Joe Rogan Podcast.

For fun

Exploring new areas via longboard.

Last read

The games people play.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a utility company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Born in NJ, raised in So Cal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
New Age, Youtube Spirit Science.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Military trained.