Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm learning more about myself daily, so does...

In his own words

I'm learning more about myself daily, so does she__ she likes to read and shares her best books with me. I'll help her when ever I can We walk, talk, eat and drink. enjoy films, television, travel, reading, and just being together. A little bit about myself no matter what I make the best of a situation. I love to travel and do so when ever I can. I'm a television / film major and Occasionally get out with friends. I am really close to my family, friends and value their influence on my life. I do my best to do what I say I'm going to do and try even harder to make up for when I don't. I work as hard as I play always want things my way, but I'll listen to everything you say. I can be lazy, reclusive, vulnerable,VISCIOUS, unruly, Imaginative,loving, creative, caring, friendly, passionate, spritual, open, kind, NaStY, funky, COOL, refined, crass, Intelligent, smooth, or impressionable depending on what the moment calls for I've been to Thailand, Cambodia, HongKong, Japan, India, Paris, Rome, Venice, Nice, Amsterdam, Brussels, Frankfurt, Austria, Switzerland and a few places in between. Please be into reading, technology, media, nature and travel I?m hoping to marry someone who would be interested in backpacking around the world on a budget, and make independent films of our escapades. Did I mention I?m a dreamer? She?s someone with the patience to teach and the Intellect to share. She has an appreciation for a couples independence. She has similar interest and appreciates my touch. She intrigues me with her knowledge, creativity and ability. She?s educated, forgiving, honest, and passionate. What I lack she has and vice versa. She?s adventurous, exciting and loves to laugh. She?s a conversationalist, sexy when she doesn?t realize it and has a nurturing nature. She talks to me and isn't afraid to express her feelings, she's gregarious enough to hold her man in her arms when she wants to be felt and held. That backpacking trip around the world may have to wait but I still want it to happen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Beach, Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Bankok Thailand, Cambodia, HongKong, Shinjuku Japan, India, Paris, Rome, Venice, Nice, Amsterdam, Brussels, Frankfurt, Austria, Switzerland


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sea food, Snow boarding, beach parties, hiking, electronic gadgets, books, films, Music, Traveling, learning

For fun

A comedy with a Coca Cola, redvines 4 a straw and popcorn. Time spent with friends, dive bars, sports bars, Work-out, Walk, good conversation, Travel, Snowboard, beach, read, Bike,

Last read

Text books, Garbage Wars, Man's search for meaning, Technology Review



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Silver, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently starting a website.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black, Indian, and Italian still learning
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in TV Film with a Telecommunications option at CSULA, I have been accepted to law school.