Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a tall, educated gentleman who loves riding the highways and the waves.

In her own words

Firstly I have to say I am looking for someone living in the area and truly looking for a lasting relationship. I've been told people usually find me to be a sexy, intelligent, witty, honest, caring, outgoing person who's unpretentious, helpful and friendly. I'm a successful professional, yet I've also know how to let my hair down and have a rough and tumble good 'ole time! (yes, I bait my own hook and the world doesn't end if I break a nail!) I'm trustworthy and loyal beyond all bounds and continually show my love and caring for my partner in innumerous ways; I'm very affectionate and love to hold your hand, take your arm when we walk together or cuddle up on the couch. I'm classy, yet down to earth. I work hard, play hard and have alot of perseverance. I can't help but be loyal, and have strong values between right and wrong. I am looking for someone with these same principles. I've been told that I have a great personality and am fun to be around. My friends know they can always count on me (for support as well as for a good time). In the past I've been told "you are as beautiful on the inside as you are on the outside" this is one compliment that I hope I truly live up to. I am just as comfortable sitting around a campfire in a pair of jeans or soaking up the sun and fishing on my boat as I am dressed to the nines for a night on the town(Even tho I can get mudddy,wet dirty, I DO know how to behave like a lady!). I am always told I look much younger than I am, and usually act that way! I love to laugh and have fun, no matter what I may be doing. I have a love for the ocean and being on the water and my mate must also. STILL LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO GO ON THAT COSTA RICAN ADVENTURE I HAVE BEEN DREAMING ABOUT.....ANY TAKERS? Here is some important guidelines: I want to make it clear that I am only looking for someone who is desiring a lasting long term relationship-if this is not what you are here for please go on to the next profile. I am not interested in a "casual/non-commited" relationships. (that means that you go out with multiple women at once) My match would be someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, adventurous, decisive, successful, and considerate. He should like to laugh and have a quick wit. Someone who likes to play scrabble and watch Jeopardy. He MUST have a love for the ocean and being on the water. Know how to appreciate nature and just 'being there' to soak in this awesome world we live in. A person that will always be there for me through thick and thin, good and bad, as I will be for him. One who realizes that a relationship is full of possibilities, as well as challenges. He doesn't come in a certain kind of 'package' - it truly IS what's on the inside, but there's also got to be that special something that makes my heart race when I see your number on the caller ID, gives me butterflies when I see you at the end of the day and makes me breathless when we kiss. He's got to love adventure and the excitment of exploring new places and trying new things. He's not afraid of the unknown and always looking forward with anticipation to tomorrow. *********Just bought a motorcycle so any helpful advice or a riding partner is a PLUS!******** Important additonal information. don't intend to be rude but I feel I must state that I am unwillimg to respond to ANY contact that does not include a picture(recent - it is very easy to tell if they are not, just be truthful please), who is not in good physical condition (don't say you are athletic unless you are) or is out of the area I have chosen for my "match". Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

You have to be an animal lover to be in my life. They do not limit my activities as I have very good support system for when I wish to travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys, Vermont in the fall, Montana in the winter, "hole-in-the-wall" pubs, exploring anywhere off the beaten path, Brio or Stonewood, anywhere on the water, roads less traveled.

Favorite things

You may not be my first or my only. I’ve loved before & I hope to ONLY love once again. If I love you what else matters? I’m not perfect-you aren't either; the 2 of us may never be perfect together but if you we make each other laugh, SEE PART2

For fun

I love being on the open water-offshore fishing is my passion! Rollercoasters, canoeing, going to the Keys, cooking, reading, sitting by the campfire sipping wine, snuggling in bed on a rainy day, remodeling my house, love riding the new bike!

Last read

PART 2, we cause each other to think twice, & admit to being human & making mistakes let's hold onto each other-give all we can. I will give you a part of myself that I know you can break-my heart. So don't hurt me & I won't hurt you, SEE PART 3



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the financial industry most of my life. i have been in Bankruptcy Loss Mitigation for the last several years and love it! There are many challenges and also many rewards.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
PART 3 . don't change me & I won't change you, don't analyze; don't expect more than I can give & I will not either. Smile when I make you happy, let me know when I make you mad & miss me when I'm not there-I will do the same.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Sorry it took so much room to write what I wanted to say but I felt it was important and wanted to say it all....thanks for reading :)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference