Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1UnlikeTheOtherz

37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The honest truth: Looks fade and in the end...

In his own words

The honest truth: Looks fade and in the end you must love the person as a person, not as a 'trophy'. You must connect on a deeper vibrational level. I feel a balanced combination of looks, good personality and brains is important in getting and holding one's attention. I've focused much on my time on career these last few years aiming on becoming a man of value, so I have recently become more open to dating. Though I have absolutely no time for dating the wrong type of woman. (If you're into the latest club, bar or fad 'herd' commercial product/handbag, or your iphone is more important than a face to face conversation, then you're not for me.) Successful relationships need two self sufficient and secure people (must know who they are) working together as 'one mind', and these days it seems few are really wanting to take that beautiful journey for the right reasons. Love is not about who you can see spending your future with it’s about who you can’t see spending your life without. Ideally: Life is a game for everyone but love is the only real prize. You can not plan life, though I would like to have a family in about five/six years. It would be nice to get to know someone special really well first for about 3-4years, building on a very solid relationship together. If it's just to date, that's still fine, no expectations though ultimately seeking a deep thinking gal with an 'old soul' spiritual backbone (meditates, prays, or basic christian values though understands abraham hicks teachings/ spirituality) and career path (not 'job') that maintains her mind and body in tune with her innate internal compass! We're perfect for each other now and grow together into better versions of each other daily. A strong woman who can be a man's rock and challenge him. Spartan mentality. (See Sparta's Queen Gorgo in 300 movie, and you'll know what I'm talking about). Get to know me: NJ, to L.A.,100% Euro decent(Both parents Greek), 6/5/77 Gemini. Higher educated,entrepreneur; a collector of moments, not things. Mix of young child's heart and mature man's mind in a fit strong body. Lover of adventure, fitness, photography (as a hobby) and European cuisine. I value sincere smiles, deep thoughtful conversation, intellect, animals, metaphysics, meditation, spirituality, art, beauty, common decency,honesty,romance/chivalry and traditional roles with modern thinking, fitness, phone calls over texts, lightheartedness and INTEGRITY. Love comedy, laughter, focusing on positivity even when going gets tough! I speak honestly, at times bluntly without filter or apology. And do my best loving and serving my community by changing lives with passion in the holistic health care field (Chiropractor/ Hypnotherapist. I do unique radical transformational mind/body healing). Everyone waits to fall in love with someone they can open their heart to. Everyone wants a compliment to spend time, get to know, trust, respect and do activities with, not a complication to life. If you have a sense of humor, aren't irritating, nag or worry about the little things in life, look on the brighter side of things, naturally happy and optimistic, have not yet had children or been married before, are not older than me, have inner depth as well as outward beauty - and finally want to meet someone worthwhile in this crazy city, reach out to me FB,IG,TW drkousouli.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I like small dogs, mainly because of the unconditional love and how they help me forget the stress when around them. Though my busy lifestyle can't accommodate the responsibility of owning a dog at this time.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Past travels include: Costa Rica, Aruba, Hawaii, Greece in the summers. All over US, NY, NJ, Miami, Atlanta. I like to see what the world has to offer and plan on visiting more of Europe again this summer!

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out, but value a good home cooked meal above all else. If you have skills in the Kitchen, I have skills on the Grill outside. I really love Greek food, Italian, any European dishes.

For fun

Comedy clubs or a night on the town heating up the dance floor are always great options. Chilling out in a hottub after a great workout or getting a little sweaty on the tennis court are all fun.. ;)

Last read

I read a lot ; am also an author myself: I don't watch T.V. and I am NOT a "Football"Jocky type- I find fanaticism unattractive.E.g.Power vs Force, Quantum Leap Thinking, Think and grow rich by Napoleon Hill, The Bible, Mind Magic, Course in Miracles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I love what I do and am grateful to have the ability to serve others. A rare breed in holistic health as chiropractor and emotional hypnotherapist. I became aware of my gifts to heal early in life and my top priority right now is building my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Greek American. These genes are from the Peloponnese Mediterranean, Southern Greece. My wit is sharp, my body strong. Good Ol' Sparta raises us from good stock. I am ready for both battle or passionate love making, whichever is needed. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I feel we all connect to the 'divine' in our own way and I feel I am in touch with my intuition, soul, as to be a man of ethical and moral code. To me 'God 'is a Reality. I see and know this daily from the work done in the office.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always learning to stay ahead in my fields, you should also have the passion for knowledge and want to expand your mind..oh.. p.s. anyone with the words "Aspiring" in her job title or occupation need not apply- NO 'Aspiring'- there's ONLY DOING.