Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Granite Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it really like riding a bike...?

In her own words

A little about myself, my closest friends describe me as very loving and caring. I am an energetic person who loves to be outdoors, whether it’s a day at the lake, BBQ with friends and family, or a nice hike. Sports are another hobby I enjoy, (COWBOYS, Rangers, or following what’s left of the Kings) so I’m always up to watch a game. I have one older daughter who is currently living at home while going to college, as well as my goddaughter who is also older, and going to school. We stay pretty busy in our everyday life and we are always planning things to do in the future. We usually do one big trip every year, such as our vacation to Maui this past February. I am happy and confident. Basically, I can dress with the best of them (even w/my tattoos and piercings), depending upon the occasion; however, I prefer to be comfortable yet somewhat stylish when needed. I am always on-the-go, and would love to be with someone who can appreciate that, but will be there to help me unwind as well. I love my friends and family. I hold them near and dear and will pretty much do anything for them when it comes down to it. I have a small, but tight and loyal group of friends as I don't make friends easily since I am shy... but once I relax and get to know you... Look out! I love to have fun and laugh, even at my own expense! Life is too short to waste my time being negative, bitter and/or holding grudges against others. While we have all gone thru both good times and tough times in life and those things may have had an impact on our lives, they don't have to define who we are, or who we want to be! That being said, I am at a point in life where I am happy with who I am and with what I have done. Although I never stop dreaming and learning since there are still a few things left to do on my bucket list!! As for what I am looking for in that special someone, I’m looking for someone who is laid-back, yet responsible and takes care of business when needed, while still being able to enjoy life. Someone who will want to be my best friend, lover and husband; someone to share life ups and downs, the good, bad and all the in-betweens! I'm in no rush to find someone, but should I happen to meet you and we click on multiple levels and it's meant to be... well then, I'll considered myself lucky and blessed, and hopefully, you will too!! However, if you are simply looking for something fun, physical/quick casual (a quick fix?!?) then you can move on as I am NOT interested in that, but good luck! Life is good and I consider myself blessed....but I would love to be blessed even more with someone special in my life to enjoy and enrich life's everyday moments!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Maui will be...going in Feb. w/friends, Monterey as I have family there, anywhere that I can have fun enjoy myself...I'm pretty laid back easygoing for the most part! Spent several months roaming Europe yrs, ago...luv to do it again!

Favorite things

Luv, luv good sushi, luv sweets, watching movies, reading (fiction&nonfiction) love hanging out w/friends, family BBQng, shopping, camping, outdoor activities, DIY projects, wine tasting, would luv to go 2 a Cowboys/Rangers game & Spring Training 1 d

For fun

Socializing with friends and family. Hiking, camping, exercising, cooking, movies, game nights, traveling, wine tasting, weekend road trips, watching sports, Rivercats games, etc.

Last read

Wow...I always have at least 2 or 3 books I'm reading, whether it be fiction (suspense/action/coverts ops, etc.) DIY project books, cooking, biographies, etc. About the only time I have to read is before I go to bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith and healthy respect for my Creator. Although I don't attend church on a regular basis, I don't feel that going to church regularly is necessary for my relationship with my Creator. I am content with my spiritual health.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral