Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Nice smiles need only apply

In her own words

I have been a dentist for about 10 years in Charlotte, NC. I was born and raised in West Virginia and before I go any further, yes I do have all my teeth and no not everyone is related to one another there. And yes, I've probably heard whatever joke is coming into your head right now. Anyways, I think of myself as being honest, artistic, and patient. I think that is what drew me to my profession. I love what I do and enjoy going to work everyday. I am a fairly active person and enjoy being outside. I love white water rafting, hiking, and running. I have done three 1/2 marathons and would like to try and train for a full marathon at some point. Joined a CrossFit gym about a year and a half ago. It's really challenging, but I really love it! I'm going to give this a try and hopefully get my mom off my back for not getting married yet. ; ) Looking for someone with a great sense of humor, with whom I can have great conversation, lives an active lifestyle, thoughtful, and has a positive outlook on life. I think respect is really important in a relationship. I like for a guy to act like a gentleman when he's with me. I like when you open doors for me, have me walk on the inside of a sidewalk away from traffic, call when you say you are going to and not text me instead, and look in my eyes when you're speaking to me. If this sounds like you, let me know by sending me a message! I usually don't respond to the "winks". Also, if you want to talk to me and want me to respond, please have your picture up. Otherwise, I'm going to think you've got a hump on your back, you're not confident in your looks, or have a big hairy mole on your face. I'm not looking to be a cougar either. I'm flattered by all the young twenty somethings emailing me, but I don't have any interest in being with someone younger than my younger brothers (31 and 35). Especially since they say boys are 5 years behind girls in maturity. ; ) I also want kids someday, so if you're not up for that, you won't get anywhere with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors, A good sushi restaurant, the beach. Have traveled to Mexico, Pakistan, England, Canada, Jamaica, Tanzania, and the Caymans.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I like pretty much all kinds of music. I really love to go to concerts! Love sushi! Could eat it everyday. A good book. Trying to read more these days! This girl loves her CrossFit too.

For fun

Listen to music, Exercise, Watch Movies, Read, Cook, Hanging out with friends

Last read

I usually read dental journals, but love reading fiction. I like a lot of the series types of books like the Hunger Games, George Martin's Game of Thrones books, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Pakistani, but get confused for Spanish alot.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral