Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 75 miles of Fishers, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full heart.

In his own words

In case you were wondering my name is indeed Taylor. I am a very family and friend oriented person, my family is spread out all over the state and I am still the guy who makes it a priority to talk with parents/brother/grandparents on a weekly basis. I am very fortunate to have the life that I do and a big reason for that is my family. I grew up in southern Indiana, just outside of Evansville. I went to and graduated from Ball State University and choose to pursue my career in Indianapolis. I seriously enjoy my job and consider myself very fortunate to work for my company and work with the people in my office. I would say that I am a honest, genuine, nice guy. I always see the glass half full. I take nothing for granite, make it a priority to live my life on a day to day basis. A couple of other notes, I wear glasses, love to play golf and take the saying "dress for success" to heart. What am I looking for? Well I think that is a very broad question, but in general I would like to meet someone who is passionate about what they do, who lives to try new things whether is a new place for dinner or a new city for a vacation,someone who cares about others, is family oriented and just a positive person. I am always open to conversation so if there are any questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out downtown Indianapolis and in Broad Ripple or just finding a nice local restaurant and experiencing some place new.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy music in general, live music is great weather it is a big time band or a local band playing at a bar. Always a fan of an after work happy hour too.

For fun

I enjoy everything from going out for a drink to golfing, bowling, skiing, white water rafting and what ever may fall in between.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Talent Acquisition
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral