Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side of life!

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who can be my best friend, who can keep me laughing and is just as comfortable being romantic as he is geeky, nerdy, serious, playful, goofy, and plain old happy. My friends would say I'm talkative when I get to know someone, otherwise quiet and a bit shy; I'm dependable, easy to get along with, passionate about learning, and have a strong love of family and friends. I love learning new things, though I'm not particularly athletic. You're more likely to find me on a light hike than a run, though I am slowly getting into road cycling. My GPS is my friend. You're also likely to find me dancing around my kitchen and singing (in key!) at the top of my lungs, just because I can. My penchant for things shiny and sparkly is satisfied by belly dancing. You are someone who is comfortable with shared interests as well as a bit of independence in your partner. You love your family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. You like day trips, weekend vacations, staying healthy, and learning new stuff just because you can. You like a woman who can be a complete goof and often a geek, but knows when to be serious. Me? My sense of humor tends to lean more toward Mel Brooks, Monty Python, and the Colbert Report. Sarcasm is not my forte but sass is. I appreciate many forms of art and amateur adventures in cake decorating are certainly delicious proof of that. Since moving back up to the lovely PNW after spending more than a decade in California, I'm trying to learn all the cool things to see and do in this area. I'm a nice jeans and t-shirt sort of gal, but I do clean up nicely and rock a good pair of heels.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to visit is Portland, OR...great cultural scene, good restaurants, and fantastic live music. Cannon Beach, OR is my favorite place for quiet relaxation. Tahoe is great for a bit of winter fun...snowshoeing!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I love learning new things, listening to live jazz and blues, belly dancing, spending time with family and friends, cooking, decorating cakes, walks on the beach or at the park, art fairs and outdoor markets, wine tasting...lots!

For fun

I'm a relatively low key person...I love going to museums, zoos, aquariums, hanging out with friends and family, and going to small music venues.

Last read

Too many to list! I feed myself a varied diet of books. Lately I've been rereading some of my favorite sci-fi/fantasy books (yes, I'm a bit of a geek).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I hope to have a life partner who is willing to raise a Jewish family with strong values. I'm not an overly religious person, but would like to pass on the culture and tradition.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
From WWU Vikings to SJSU Spartans...I'm just a west-coast girl at heart.