Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, you'd better stop that right now!

In his own words

That's right! Stop window-shopping! You've been looking at profiles for over an hour now and feel like you're about to slip into a coma. Wake up! You're about to see the light. Anyway, life is good. I live in a cute townhouse near the beach in Carlsbad Village which comes with clean bathrooms and a fully stocked kitchen. What, did you think I was just another guy with beer, condiments and frozen pizza in his fridge?? Nope, but I do need a GOOD bottle of wine... Actually make it a 2006 Stags Leap Cabernet and you will score bonus points. So, I like to go out for the nightlife, or stay home and cook pasta and several other mysterious dishes. I love to hang at the beach, play in the city, travel to far away places, eat GREAT food, go to live sporting events, hang out with family, have a passion for music, love deep intellectual conversations and live a FULL life. I have many passions but right now with summer upon us, it's all about the beach :-) So, who am I looking for? Well, you if you are attractive, fit, and down to earth. You are generally a positive person who comes from a good family. You're independent, emotionally available, and are open to new and amazing experiences. So, tell me about YOU. What makes you so different from all the other women out there?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Secret little hot spots that I bet you don't know about. Once discovered they will be some of your favorites too :-)

Favorite things

I have a passionate love for music. Although I really enjoy going to concerts, I prefer the smaller more intimate venues such as The Belly Up, The Ramona Mainstage or The House of Blues.

For fun

I am a passionate man that loves life! We may enjoy riding a tandem bike together on the boardwalk at the beach or perhaps a romantic dinner at Kimo Sabe's enjoying a dish of "Skirts on Fire" with a powerful and very tasty Old Vine Zin

Last read

Alive at the Village Vanguard, the history of one of the greatest jazz clubs in NYC as told by Lorraine Gordon. Lorraine was married to Max Gordon, the founder of the club. Lorraine's first husband, Alfred Lion was the founder of BLUE NOTE Records.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Other profession
High Wire Trapeze Artist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents originally came from Romania through Ellis Island and cherished the opportunities that America offered. They valued the freedom to build their future. I guess I learned their work ethic and their appreciation for life from them.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral