Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles of Coconut Grove, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying to find fun in the sun!

In his own words

Hello… my name is Daniel and I went to the Culinary Institute of America in New York. I grew up on my mom's horse farm running around barefoot and climbing trees. I could ride a horse at age five and cook for myself at age eight. I am currently finishing my bachelors in Hospitality Management at FIU. When not cooking for work I am generally working out, reading, or cooking for my own pleasure. I love all animals and prefer tea over coffee. I fall under the headline of Parrothead and if you know what that refers to kudos to you! I enjoy doing charities, especially when endurance athletics are involved! I love to travel and prefer to be involved in many things rather than plopped in front of a tv. I just returned after four months from St. Lucia where I set up a chocolate production line for a resort and scuba dived a lot!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I might bring my Australian Shepherd down from my moms farm or just visit her and my farm friends who eagerly await for my cooking and play time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to some cool places. Tel Aviv definitely ranks high for me. I miss scuba diving in St. Lucia a lot as well!


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I generally listen to anything when it comes to music. I avoid screaming death metal, sappy country or gospel type stuff. I am not big on tv but I watch the food network, discovery, animal planet, national geographic, comedy central, history channel

For fun

I mainly read and cook new things with my free time. I always work out in my free time so I guess I can consider that relaxing too.

Last read

Most recently my Menshealth and Runner's World Magazines. I am currently reading Life. On the Line by Grant Achatz, Modernist Cuisine, Setting the Table by Danny Meyer andThe Devil in the Kitchen by Marco Pierre White



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as a private chef and do catered events. I went to culinary school in NY and I'm pursuing my bachelors at FIU in Hospitality Mgmt. I love to travel and have started training for my next marathon. I love all pets.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am as jewish as they come. I do a lot of tzedekah and love to go to Israel when I can. I do not eat pork or shellfish but find it hard to be completely kosher working in the culinary industry.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing my bachelors this year and have the opportunity to receive my masters in Italy afterwards if I would like.