Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Richmond Hill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gliding towards my lovebird!

In her own words

I am a happy and optimistic soul. Life is beautiful. As the cool turquoise ocean wave of Playa de Carmen rushes between my coral painted toes, I am soaking the sun in my bikini dreaming about spreading my wings, flying to the white Sandy beaches of St. Lucia, migrating to historic sites of Greece under a wide brimmed fedora, happily climbing Machu Picchu or skipping up the steps of the Coliseum in Rome. You might find me in my white capris sipping a frosty cappuccino in an outdoor cafe, or at the farmers market on the lookout for delicious brie and crispy French baguette. Later that evening, I might slip into a scarlet silky dress and stilettos for a candlelight dinner after watching ‘Phantom of the Opera’ on the stage. After an exhilarating tennis match, a refreshing twilight swim in the pool or a bike trip around romantic Lake of Isles, the silky swan savors her vegetarian meal and meditation. On stormy days this silky swan floats on the rough waves carrying the wounded ducklings on her velvet wings as she is volunteering for SPCA. I am a free spirit with a caring heart, an adventurer but a homebody, who enjoys a quiet night with her love bird in their nest. Glistening in the morning light, silky and white, I am sailing on the silver lake, ready for an inspiring legendary love leading to a fantastic marriage with my perfect mate. You are stable, passionate, kind and happy, ready to spread your wings and soar beside me bridging heaven and earth in joy and grace.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

If my cats Phoebe and Fiona are not chasing the birds and butterflies in floral backyard, they are leaping high as I am twisting and turning the black and white strings to lure them to play with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Happy strolling at the 'Beaches ', quaint local streets or through little villages in Italy and Greece with spectacular views of mountains and sea, having delicious hummus and Chianti, spotting elegant shops, Tarantella dances and Zorba music.

Favorite things

Piano bars or pubs with live music ,jazz and blues, are irresitable to me. Lounging on my velvet red couch reading 'Tuesdays with Morrie' while sipping Pinot Noir while Enya sings Caribbean Blue in the background. Always enjoy listening to CBC.

For fun

After a relaxing hike, a picnic in the park with homemade sandwiches followed with badminton on the grass or spending a quiet Sunday afternoon in Indigo turning pages of books. Jazz and multicultural street festivals are my favorite.

Last read

The Art of Happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master degree from Technical University of Berlin.