Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring on the awkward moments! Nothing like a little awkwardness to break the ice and bring on the laughter.

In her own words

My closest friends and family would describe me as a loyal, hard-working, down to earth, fun-loving and DEFINITELY entertaining. Career - I love what I do and do tend to invest a lot of time doing it. I am definitely working on a better work life balance but between traveling for work (which I do quite frequently) and getting the job done, I do sometimes struggle with achieving that balance. Family - have one, and a great one I might add! Other Random Facts about Me: - Straightforward, honest, and fair - Prefer real over perfect - Believe texting should be used for entertainment and basic logistic purposes, not for trying to figure out plans or for real conversation purposes - A sucker for a guy with a great smile - Am a natural goofball, who loves to laugh and make others laugh - I love jamming out to my favorite music/songs, therefore very much enjoy going to concerts. I've been to a wide range of concerts, but I would say my favorite so far would be, "The Legends Tour" with JayZ and JT. (It would be the "On the Run" tour with JayZ and Beyonce, but cant claim it since only saw HBO's recorded version of their concert.) - love, Love, LOVE to dance and strongly believe that it is enjoyed most when you just bust-a-move like no one's watching - Enjoy watching documentaries - Travel to Salt Lake City, Utah every year for the Sundance Film Festival - Recently got back from working in Germany for 2.5 months and traveling on weekends to locations that were a hop, skip away.... amazing experience and opportunity! - My most recent adventure - Weekend trip to Madrid. If you can guess/understand my reasons for the trip, you probably understand the life I live. Enough about me... I want to know more about you. If you think we maybe a good match or know of someone that you think may be a good match, message me. Never know where it will lead...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When actually in town some of my favorite spots to eat/lounge/hang out at consist of: Dallas - Javier's / Victor Tango's / Bread Winners / Sfuzzi's / Concrete Cowboy / Social House Ft. Worth - Yucatan Taco Stand / The Usual / Bar 9 / 7th Street Area

Favorite things

Dancing and a good belly laugh

Last read

Read without skipping a page? Uhhhh....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't think I can categorize my beliefs into 1 particular category because ultimately, for me at least, I believe it comes down to simply being a good person and... KARMA.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral