Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 41-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In his own words

I yi yi yi... This is my least favorite part as I dislike talking about myself, however I understand the need for this part of the process so here goes. My family roots are from N Wisconsin and have very close relationships with my immediate and extended family and friends. I'm 1 of 6 siblings (2nd youngest) so I learned very early that it wasn't about me. We grew up as a very close, loving and well balanced middle class family. Wally, the Beaver and Mr & Mrs Cleaver lived next door. FYI: Eddie Haskle was misunderstood. lol On a more serious note. My Christian faith is the foundation of my life. I am on a spiritual journey and it has been life changing and involves much study, prayer, meditation and worship. Having this in common with my life partner will be a beautiful thing!! ;o) I am happy and enthusiastic about life and my optimism is often contagious - and I like it that way and look to share my positive approach to life. Humor is a big part of my personality - I am often finding ways to sneak in laughter. I am seeking a partner who I can let loose at a family gathering or a dinner with friends - I love my family (I am very blessed to have a grounded, supportive and loving family) and am blessed to have a good circle of friends. In terms of my preferences - I am drawn to fit, athletic woman and myself am athletic and consider fitness / exercise a core part of my lifestyle and happiness and am seeking a woman who regularly enjoys exercise and fitness activities a few times a week. I am interested in someone who is thoughtful, fun. Someone who has a heart of gold. Who enjoys people, traveling, reading. I love the joy of my career and the relationships I have cultivated. It would be great if you are also a businesswoman - we will have many things to share and discuss. I appreciate someone with her own ambition and goals - someone who shares a healthy appreciation for open communication. I am extremely extroverted - a social butterfly - but thoroughly love to indulge in blocks of time to do my own thing - I am happy to extend the same to my partner. I also enjoy being still and contemplating nature. As a foodie – I love great food (healthier is better). The kitchen is where culinary adventures are meant to be shared and I look forward to continue experimenting and exploring. PS: I love the clean-up! lol Really!! Travel is a big piece of my ongoing life experience. I have been to many parts of North America & the Caribbean but I have many more places to explore. I look forward to visiting South America, South Pacific, Africa, Asia etc... A few things I've learned are: Happiness is not a station you arrive at, but a manner of traveling. It's found along the way, not at the end of the road. You can't control the length of your life, but you can control its width and depth. Truth doesn't hurt unless it ought to. It is natural to love them that love us, but it is supernatural to love them that hate us. If you can laugh at your troubles you will never run out of something to laugh about. Shut out all of your past except that which will help you weather your tomorrows. Rather than grin and bear it, smile and change it. Change is inevitable, growth optional. Don't part company with your ideals. They are anchors in a storm. Cherish your own emotions, and never undervalue them. Nothing we wear makes as much difference as the smile on our faces. The goal in marriage is not to think alike, but to think together. About the only thing that comes without effort is old age. The real character of a man is measured by what he does when no one is looking. God wisely designed the human body so that we can neither pat our own backs nor kick ourselves too easily. Never think that God's delays are God's denials. Hold on; hold fast; hold out. Patience is genius. Faith is the key to fit the door of Hope, but there is no power anywhere like Love for turning it. Life is precious; handle with prayer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So Florida Beaches, Key West, Lambeau Field, Eau Claire WI, the mountains


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

For fun

Fun is my middle name!

Last read

Dr John Maxwell The-15-Invaluable-Laws-of-Growth, The Bible, Leadership In Action



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference