Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a Women to grow together till the end of our time in this world we call EARTH

In his own words

Well, I'm honest, faithful, true to myself, fun loving, caring, sincere, ambitious, adventures, goal minded, love playing sports, traveling, dancing, with the intent to retire at early age to be able to enjoy life. There are many things that all people want in life and are directing there lifes to achieve them but the most important to me then anythings in this world is to share with someone you want grow with. I'm far from being perfect but believe i'm true to myself and open minded that feel i can achieve all my goals one day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dining out is always good but nice dinner at home is too. I'm at part of my life where i plan to travel to see as much as i can from hawaii to miami and all in between. So much to see and so lilttle time. I'm Low key but everlasting...... :)


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Women who dresses up, loves trying diff foods, dancing, I love sports, live games are the best. She got to love concerts, romantic spots, trips, vacationing, or just hanging at home to watching a movie.

For fun

Well, there are so many things i like to do from going to beach, mountains, river trips, quad riding, movies, sport events, concerts and many more. Even sometimess just hanging loose at home. :) I'm easy going and full of laughter..........

Last read

I enjoy reading just about anything to educate myself or relax after along day........... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in management for very well known company and at times a work long hours but never on weekends so for me that's great. Bit stressfull but very satisfying.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm honest, faithful and trustworhty as they come.............
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Though i am Catholic, i have gone to other places. I feel they all have something good to lead you in the right direction.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference