Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine, Kind, Easygoing, Funloving, Spontaneous, Adventurous and Open Minded.

In his own words

I 'm eternally optimistic and truly believe that a happy ending to this Internet adventure is in store for you and me. My friends (male and female) would describe me as a down-to-earth, easy-going, genuine guy, who is kind, considerate, thoughtful, athletic, adventurous, mischievous and a bit of a risk-taker. Random acts of kindness are second nature to me. I'm also warm, romantic, affectionate and very passionate. They say that 53 is the new 43 and not only do I NOT look my age (my photos are current) but I act my age only when appropriate. I'm 4EVER YOUNG at heart, mind, spirit and body. There is a lot of feisty little boy inside this silly but sharp, sensitive yet sophisticated, gentleman from the east coast. Travel, the arts, movies, the beach, sushi, tennis, kayaking, the Lakers and of course shopping (okay, I'm only kidding about shopping ;) are a few of my favorite things. I enjoy going out but I'm equally content to stay home and watch a movie (or not watch the movie ;), share a glass or two of wine and hang with someone special (YOU). To me, SENSE OF HUMOR IS KEY and I appreciate witty banter. I try not to take myself, life or Match too seriously and tend to see the lighter side of things. People laugh easily and often around me. I hope they're laughing with me and not at me. There is nothing more important to me than my family and my friends. While I would have liked to had children of my own, I recognize that at this stage of my life it may not work out that way and I would treat and welcome my partner's children as if they were my own. Before you ask, I haven't been married as I haven't had the good fortune to meet the right woman who I will adore, cherish and love unconditionally. My folks who are my role models are still happy, healthy and holding hands after 55 years of marriage. I hope to get it right the first time and have something similar although 55 years may be a bit of a stretch. I believe it's better to be alone than to be in a relationship/marriage with the wrong person. Although I've come close, I remain optimistic that you are out there, so please take a chance and either write or send me a wink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My chocolate lab (Benny), who I rescued about a year ago is the true love of my life. Having said that, Benny and I have enough love to go around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Landing, Malibu, Las Vegas, Cabo.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Foods - Sushi, Chinese, good Pizza and a nice home cooked meal. I try to eat healthy but the question asked for my favorites. Music - Classic Rock

For fun

Tennis, the Lakers, Vegas (I'm expert in Blackjack), traveling, the beach (by day or by night), kayaking in Malibu with the dolphins, and lazy Sundays are a few of my favorite things.

Last read

Hoping my last read will be YOUR PROFILE.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born Jewish, appreciate the Jewish customs and traditions but I am more spiritual then religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a B.S in Business Mgmt., a Masters degree in Street Smarts and a second B.S in B.S.