Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Five random things about me: I love all sorts...

In his own words

Five random things about me: I love all sorts of fruit but if I could only have one, it would be oranges. My band Smartbomb played to 5000 people in Las Vegas when I was 18. I've held a live hummingbird in my hand. My dad chased the bad guys out of Las Vegas, back in the 70's. I gave Joe Perry (Aerosmith) one of my guitars and he loved it! I'm the parent of a wonderful, kind, happy and respectful teenage daughter whom I've raised by myself for the past 9 years - she's an absolute joy and we have a great relationship which I'm very proud of. I’m very outgoing and I like to have fun, Life it too short not to enjoy it - I don’t surround myself with negative people, I'm definitely an optimist. Although I'm a CFO, in contrast my hobby is I’ve been playing guitar since I was 14, I play and sing in a Top 40 band that gigs out once or twice a month; anytime I can turn up my amplifier for a few hours and watch white guys try to dance is always fun. I love to cook but I’m just as content helping you cook a fabulous meal for us. I love to entertain and can be the life of the party (sorry, I’ve been onstage my entire life…) but I’m just as comfortable playing a backup role and giving you center fact, usually I prefer to do just that. I definitely do NOT suffer from "Center of the Universe" disease. I don’t watch sporting events on TV other than Formula One (I LOVE karting at K1 Speed!) but I don't mind sitting with you, watching your favourite team play. I’m not a couch potato although I do enjoy my down time watching Top Gear, After The First 48 or some documentary-type show…my favourite channels are NatGeo, HistoryInternational, and things of that sort. I love all types of movies (sci-fi my fav) and I put way too much butter on my popcorn....sorry! After much research & development, I've perfected the Pomegranate Martini - I call it the Paultini and I'd love to make one for you. I'm (usually but not always) pretty smart and I'm rather witty - I've got a great albeit very warped sense of humour and I have no problem laughing at myself. I’m English and Slovak and pretty much first generation American. I’ve lived in California since 1984 but I’m a Las Vegas native, born and raised. Yes, the town was much better when the Mafia ran it. I love to travel…who doesn’t? I don't go the the gym but I do exercise regularly, and I still love to surf especially when the waves are big! I have a great relationship with my parents and my brother; we go to the Indy 500 every year, we get together for the holidays and there’s never any drama…it’s always a good time because we know how to have fun together. I keep a clean house - I"m a Virgo, I can't help it... Please don’t give me your phone# and not return my calls but text me all the time…that's rather pointless. I’m honest, sincere, down to earth, humble, respectful, authentic, straightforward and I always conduct myself with dignity and I treat others with respect. My moral compass is set in the right direction and I have a lot of integrity; I know how to treat a woman and I'm also very affectionate and you should be too :) I don't spend more money than I make just to impress people I don't know - I've never had the "keeping up with the Jones" mentality and if that's your deal we are definitely not a match. I don't do drugs and I don't have a drinking problem (says the guy with two pictures of alcohol on his profile....ha!) I'm not perfect but I am healthy. I'm not jaded, bitter or emotionally unavailable. I generally don't respond to bold, drop me a quick little hello and we can go from there. Stay classy and thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs but I'm a horrible dog owner so...I've always had cats, they're so low maintenance.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mastro's, Laguna Beach, and wherever my band is playing is usually a hot spot! (Hey...gotta represent, right?!) I love Boston (family lives there) and anywhere tropical so I don't have to wear a wetsuit.

Favorite things

I love just about any type of music (except rap) and any good restaurant, and I favour more documentary-type shows.

For fun

The beach, movies, concerts, restaurants, hanging out with friends, that sort of stuff...

Last read

My horoscope...just kidding...The Forgotten 500, it was about the biggest rescue mission of WWII...fascinating...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CFO / Heating & Air Conditioning company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad was Slovak - first generation American, Mom is English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college