Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Soquel, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You'd be lucky to have me...

In her own words

•My closest friends, astrological sign (aries), Myers Briggs results (ESFP) and I use these adjectives to describe me: compassionate, clever, witty, funny, sarcastic, passionate, kind, loving, sweet, affectionate, beautiful, loyal, devoted, sentimental, hard working, competitive, fiery, positive, thoughtful, considerate and generous. All that good stuff... I moved to SC from NJ six years ago and like to visit "home" at least once a year. My dog, my nephew and people who smile make me smile! People with a good sense of humor and slapstick comedy will make me laugh! I'm most proud of the carrier I've chosen, working with developmentally disabled folks. My social life is adventurous. I like to do many things with many people... Live music, drinks, camping, hiking, homemade dinner, movies, wine.... I'm passionate about our environment and healthy food. I have many interests.. something to talk about if we meet. I am so grateful to have a close family and amazing friends. A wonderful job (purpose), and a roof over my head. I'm a family person, super close with my sisters! I'm hoping to attract a well rounded, open minded, intelligent, honest, kind, cute, giving, affectionate, loving man who knows who he is, what he wants and is willing to grow in life with a partner! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier who I call Sprout. He's got a bit if energy but knows when to calm down. He's very loving and I adore him!

Favorite hot spots

Nicene Marks, land of the medicine Buddha. Henry Cowell. Pogonip. Nature.. Woods and beaches. The Poet and Rosie's...

Favorite things

Music.. bluegrass, ragtime, old country, jazz, funk, reggae, 80's pop, 90's grunge, hip hop, trance electronic, world.. I have eclectic taste and open to whatever! Sushi & Thai. Mostly vegetarian. Healing stones. Trees. Water. Fire. Wine. Love.

For fun

I love to hike with my dog. See live bands and have some drinks with my friends. A fun and scenic road trip every now and then... the destination usually a relaxing hot spring or a beautiful place to camp! Reading. Movies. Cooking. Wine tasting.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. Good easy read... Super emo! 50 shades of grey.. sexy but not impressed! I generally like fiction for an escape. I enjoy spiritual guide books such as The Four Agreements or Amma's teachings. Also wellness& beauty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a private non profit group as a personal attendant. I offer supported living to developmentally disabled people around my age. Can be challenging and draining but very rewarding. I love and appreciate my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I mostly have an Irish heritage with German, French and English in the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree