Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I would rather go through life saying, "Oh well" than "What if...

In her own words

I am very strong willed and determined yet codependent at the same time, maybe that's just the Gemini in me. I am very easy to please & low maintenance. I like sushi, crushed ice in my Diet Pepsi, milk with my spaghetti, cold sheets, jeans with holes in them, guys with tattoos, sleeping with the fan on, peppermint Hershey Kisses, yellow roses and antique furniture. I can't live a day without music. I LOVE to sing, LOVE to dance, LOVE to just listen to music - all kinds! I respect people who stand up for what they believe in. I despise stupidity and have no patience for it! I am very driven, especially when it comes to my nursing career. The ones I love, I will love fiercely and with all that I have. If you don't know how to treat a lady like a princess, don't even bother contacting me. Material possessions aren't my thing but your undivided attention is! I don't like to take things too seriously, life's too short! I'm a funny and outgoing person who knows what I want out of life. I would love to find someone who is driven in their career and has a carpe diem spirit!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Great Dane that I rescued named Duchess and a black lab mix that I adopted from the pound named Maggie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be in Arizona is Sedona. I love to spend the weekend there hiking and walking around.

Favorite things

I go to the gym at least 3 days a week. I love to go out and listen to live music. I like to sit on my roof and watch the stars at night. I love playing with my two dogs who are always there to brighten my day with a slobbery welcome home kiss!

For fun

I'm up for just about anything, I just got a .380 that I would like to go to the shooting range with. I love to go to the gym and workout. I love to eat sushi and have a beer after a long day.

Last read

The only thing I have time to read is text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a CNA in school to get my RN degree
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree