Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Kila, MT, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles of Corona, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If it doesn't affect tomorrow don't worry about it today. Relocating to n.w. Montana mid 2014

In his own words

NOT one of my favorite things to do is talk/describe myself. Can be compared to a used car salesperson (pc). I don't act my age, well maybe sometimes first thing in the morning. I am a down to earth, enjoy life, and young in mind and spirit. I am most comfortable in casual attire but can dress up for the very special occasions. Family is very important to me. I am a good listener, enjoy laughing (even at myself), always open the doors for you and will try to make you feel special at all times, I am a guy and sometimes we have a lapse in memory. Will be relocating mid spring 2014 to northwestern Montana. Must be willing to relocate. I am employed and really enjoy what I do (same company for 14 years). I have skydived, white water rafting, camping, enjoy the beach and mountains. I do like to take walks allowing us to be alone with ourselves discussing, planning and speaking freely without outside interruption. Looking for friendship first and lets see what happens. My ideal mate would be honest, caring, trusting and without baggage or drama. Not afraid to show affection, holding hands, a touch or kiss in public. Have been told that I am a passionate kisser, I do believe it reveals a lot about a persons inner self. Would be comfortable in sharing any thoughts/concerns/passions/dreams. I do believe that some alone time is necessary in keeping a relationship healthy, rather than being clingy and needy all the time. I my not like you at times, but I will always love you without reservation or hesitation. Good luck to us all in our paths to happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

In the near future will be owning my own horse again and enjoying the riding, exploring and scenery

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite hot spot in mind, usually enjoy the place, moment and company wherever that may be

Favorite things

Open to all kinds of I have to be in the mood. Favorite TV shows, 'The Last Resort' 'Survivor' most drama, any sci-fi and suspense/mystery...

For fun

One of the best thrills is an all day whitewater rafting trip. Someday would like to do a weekend or week long trip.

Last read

the suggestions listed in this box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Design engineer in the packaging industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college