Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-121

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To good to be true I must say so myself. Not being cocky or conceited far from, just Confident Love loving, silly at times.

In her own words

girly girl...NO ONE IS PERFECT... I have no problem going to corner store, out with friends, gym, grocery store, social events, etc to get a date. I'm here to see how "" match up. I Like trying new and different things......I'm a Fun loving natured person, Love nature, national geographic history channel are my top picks. I Try and be the best at whatever I do. I'm Slow to anger, life is too short for angery women. I like to be happy and stay smiling. Kid at heart and playful. Love being a confident lady. Love cooking but don't mind if my significant other knows as well (would be different). Just want a manly man to pronounce, provide and protect. Not to much to ask for because I'm worth it. showing your love makes me smile and being your self in a suit or out. Most friend & family call me oreo(the nerve right) I like to try and do different things then the Average. o_O (confused look) I try to be healthy, but those sweets get the best of me. Dont eat beef or pork, but grown to cook it very well If I view your page there was something that interest me. Sorry I don't send mail or anything 1st, kind of old school. That's like me walking up to you at a bar or grocery store. I like being a women and let the man be a man , after all he was here on earth FIRST! if I'm interested Ill surely give my time. I'm not here for games (can find that everyday) just want someone like me down to earth, attractive personality and about there business that knows how to have fun sometime like go out to movie, dinner, games, museums, traveling, water activities( even though I get scared a little I do love the water... sharks, fish, rays O'my ). Want to know more I'm sure i'll hear from u. Thanks for your time. oh and please have a PIC or send one way toooo many likes and emails with no pictures. its only fair.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

Traveling, Music, dancing, shopping(therapy), spending time with friends family and smiling:)

For fun

Enjoy fork and eat movies, going to sport games, shopping, hanging with friends & family etc.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm in the industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Life is what u make it and speaking it is part of it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference