Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a southern gentleman, a kid at heart, and...

In his own words

I'm a southern gentleman, a kid at heart, and a hopeless romantic. I'm never afraid to be myself and I have different sides to me. I love sports and have played soccer all my life and in college. On one hand, I'm very creative and outgoing with a lot of tattoos and on the other hand I'm reserved and love to be outdoors being active. I just moved downtown in a highrise loft. I also work downtown at an amazing private oil & gas company. I have my bachelors degree in Business Marketing. I love meeting new people and doing new things that challenge me. I enjoy my friends and family and blessed to have everything that I have had in life so far. I am a very passionate individual and have a lot of creativity. My passions are family, fitness, fashion, tattoos, art, music, and my career. I am extremely honest and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I would rather die broke and happy then die rich and miserable. I work hard at life and set high goals for myself. I love to smile and just have fun in life. My parents taught me well and I was brought up learning how to treat a lady. I am looking for a woman with dreams, a woman who is driven, caring, funny, athletic, creative, open-minded, and beautiful inside and out. I enjoy great conversation and a woman that is unique and stands out from the crowd. I hope to find a woman that is interested in getting to know me for me and just getting to know each other and see where it goes. A great conversation is very refreshing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere new and trying new things. I am very adventurous and can be happy just about anywhere.


University of Phoenix–Houston Campus, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love all genres of music but especially enjoy old-school music from the 80's and 90's, hip-hop, and alternative rock. I am a huge fan of Entourage on HBO, The Office, Lost, Stand-Up comedy, and enjoy comedy and drama movies.

For fun

I enjoy working on my music, meeting new people, hanging out with friends, staying active, playing outdoors, traveling the world, and learning new things everyday!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and I am very open minded.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors degree in Business Marketing and looking at getting my Masters in health fitness.