Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-39 within 25 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life!

In her own words

I just moved back to the bay area and I'm looking to meet new people and get re-aquainted with this great city. I moved to San Diego about 15 years ago so being back home in the bay area has changed so much! I would love to meet someone that enjoyes being a tour guide :) I enjoy going to new restaurants, walking around San Francisco, and trying new adventures. I am looking to meet a genuinely nice guy who loves life and everything it has to offer. Most important thing I look for in a guy is their sense of humor-you gotta be funny! I get along best with outgoing/secure guys that are fun, funny, considerate, and can be comfortable in a variety of different situations-everything from the company Christmas party to a local bar watching an 80’s cover band. I also get along best with guys who enjoy watching/attending sporting events (SF Niners Fan), love the outdoors (camping or the beach), enjoy getting dressed up for a nice dinner or just relaxing at home with a good movie and a nice glass of wine. Since I am on the taller side I tend to date taller men. Staying healthy and being active is important to me as well. I'm also looking forward to meeting a family-oriented guy who wants to have children someday. Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 12 year old cat and a 17 month old dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just getting re-aquainted with the bay area and I'm loving it! Yoshi's, Fort Funston, Seal Pointe Dog Park, Coyote Point, Burlingame, and still more places I have yet to discover...


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, travel, reading, learning, meeting new people, good food, good wine

For fun

I love to travel, go wine tasting, movies, be a tourist in my own city :), visit the beach, mountains, the city, go hiking or camping, reading, shopping for vintage/antiques, decorating my home, gardening, cooking

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg :) So far, so good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I just started working for a great tech company in Sunnyvale with lots of fun toys and gadgets :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Swedish :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in graphic design