Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I was a workaholic and working way too much....

In his own words

I was a workaholic and working way too much. But in my business, it wasn't by choice. You have to take it when it's there to take. We were so busy over the past several years, that I just didn't have time to devote to a full time relationship and that's not fair to anyone that I would date. I feel everyone deserves to have someone who is 100% there for them, and I wasn't able to do that, so I took some time away from dating. I also had things I wanted to accomplish before getting involved as well. Proudly I have been able to do so and am finally ready to find that special someone, settle down and hopefully start a family. I'm a pretty simple person in that I have only few things that I have zero tolerance on, chemistry, communication and honesty. With those, everything else seems to fall naturally into place. People say relationships are hard, I personally believe they should be easy. If you have to work that hard to like someone, then you're probably not with the right person! I am a VERY genuine, honest, sincere and caring person. I look for the positives first in anyone. I like to be happy and absolutely hate drama!! I'm as "real" as they get. No games here. Say what you feel, I'll do the same and we'll get along great! If you're someone who always thinks and assumes the worst first, we will not get along well. In a perfect world, hope to meet Ms. right, get married, have kids (at least one anyway) live happily ever after. Looking for someone who likes life to be simple, has a positive attitude, no significant drama. Someone that is sincere, caring, knows she's ready to start a relationship and ready to have a child in the not too distant future. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life. To me, the little things that show you care are far more meaningful in a relationship than the occasional big gestures. Wanting someone who can appreciate that as well. This site and so many people focus on external things about people when trying to find their match. Things like: What do you have in common, what do you do for fun, what are your favorite things to do? I am an "inside out" person. Meaning I care more about who a person is and what makes them who they are on the inside than I do what their external interests may be. I've learned that what we like today, we may not like tomorrow. This is a big reason you hear so many couples say "we just grew apart". They meet someone, discover they love to do all of the same things and think they're a perfect match. Problem is, your everyday interests change on a yearly or even monthly basis. When you get bored of golfing or playing tennis or whatever your interests of today may be, you find something new that you like doing. What happens when your mate doesn't like your new interests? just "grew apart" While I agree that you have to be attracted to your mate and thus appearance does matter to some degree, we have to remember that if you find that perfect someone, looks are not going to be what makes you happy for the next 20, 30 or 40 years. So many people look at all the other external things....are they rich, are they packed with steroid type muscles, do they look like a model, what kind of car do they drive?? etc, etc....They say people don't change. That's true, you are who you are. What you like to do doesn't define who you are. If you don't connect on a deeper level with someone, it's not going to change, when the fun things run out, you have nothing to fall back on and the relationship fails. So, that's why I focus on what someone is truly made of. If I connect on a moral level with someone and have great chemistry with that person, chances are, we're going to be with each other for quite a long time.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Have one dog, a 5 yr. old Golden Retriever.

For fun

Anything that makes me smile. And if that's with someone special, then that makes it all that much more enjoyable.

Last read

I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating, I still open the car door, pick up the check at dinner (if you want to go dutch, go with a friend! LOL) I have a need to see the person I'm with be as happy as she can possibly be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a real estate appraisal company and drive race cars on the side.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference