Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Just one solid guy looking for his girl!

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who wants to spend his time enjoying life. Looking for an intelligent person with as little drama as possible. I am just looking for someone who has an equal appetite for fun (active) and relaxation and a partner to do whatever we choose to do with our time. Its really kind of funny to me reading some of these Profiles? It seems that we are selling ourselves and I am somewhat of a skeptic - We get to find out who we are actually dealing with when we actually make contact? I guess it is the online process but I have a hard time with some of it. You would find out that I can be serious at times (not much), funny, caring, passionate and loving. I have integrity built in - came from a solid family. I have a strong work ethic and when I am not working enjoy simple pleasures. Really kind of a wide variety of interests and it is just a matter of trying to enjoy life to the fullest. My versions of fun are fairly simple - Life, surfing, golfing, tennis - dinners in or out, movies, plays etc. I am really looking for a woman who acts like a grown up when she needs to and a girl from time to time when she can. I am definately not looking to date multiple women but am ultimately looking for a long term relationship. If you think we may have a connection than send me a note and we can go from there. If not, good luck with your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Palm Desert, Anywhere up the coast. Maui.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

I enjoy the beach, desert or mountains. Nights out with friends for dinner. Just about anything with my son on weekends, movies. Grew up surfing in OC and just finished putting my son through a surf camp. Been back in the water with him lately.

Last read

I read a lot. Can't remember the last book - something by David Baldacci. Always have at least one and usually multiple books going. Reading one of Lee Childs books right now - Third in a series and I think there are a few more to go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of who I am
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree