Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Future!!

In his own words

I laugh a lot, and i think i have a pretty good sense of humor. Although unmistakeably corney from time to time Several facts about me include: --I am one part Japanese and One part black. --I usually get Hispanic, Samoan, or Philippino. --I am from southern ohio, cinicnnati to be exact. --I can do a pretty darn good british accent. --I can watch movies all day and call it research. --Recently learned how to roll my r's --I enjoy cooking, but i enjoy eating even more.( Im also obsessed with spicy food) --I think everyone should wear nametags. --My parallel parking skills are basically awesome. --I find myself listening more than talking. --Im a pretty good whistler. --Dancing skills include: the twist, kid n play, electric slide, the running man or the skip, the humpty dance, cabbage patch and basic head nod. Next point: I have a blossoming(always climbing) career in the music/film business-- for specifics on that please ask. I don't like talking about myself too much, but I'd be happy to give ya the rundown. I do enjoy being active i.e. hiking, jogging, golf(amateur), walking etc. Recently I've set a goal to run the LA marathon in 2012. This will be epic... I'm just hoping to finish =) About relationships: Everyone has that "list"--an organized checklist we store in our heads of what we want from another: from height, to eating habits, all systematically checked and unchecked.. I think that an 80% approval rating would suffice. I'm happy with friendship, in fact. Friendship and trust is a solid foundation to any successful relationship. And, if friendship is all there is, then you've made a good friend. I believe that love is a decision, not a feeling. And we should decide to love someone everyday. To me, that is also a true friendship. P.S. Dog included

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

See Photo. Thats my roommate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to japan. Family lives there. I was completely amazed when i went to Venezuela. The beaches are indescribable and the food, es muy perfecto.

Favorite things

Anything history channel. Specifically, Mordern Marvels, or Histories mysteries. Big dork. I have a couple guilty pleasures that I wont disclose yet. Also, Top Chef, Chopped, Iron Chef. Yes all of those. At once if possible.

For fun

Walking, hiking, movies, your standard thing. Probably the thing most unique to myself would be cooking: not a good cook, but I try.

Last read

That would be Guns germs and steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I write music for something you've seen. =)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Watashi no okaasan wa Nigongo Desu. Otosan wa american desu.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, absolutely.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference