Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It needs more cowbell.

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, 36 year old mother of two boys. I like to do all things that most women love to do... which I'm sure I don't have to elaborate on. I have a BS in Geology but currently work at a salon. Go figure. I'm not a big career woman at this point in my life - my priority right now is finding the right balance between work and home. I love to stay active and be outdoors. I'm definitely open to trying new things and would love to find someone to explore new places and have crazy adventures with. I love a laid back guy who isn't rattled easily, who knows what he wants, who isn't into playing games or juggling women, someone who has his s*** together, can communicate, who takes care of himself (but doesn't take it to an extreme), who can make me laugh and most importantly who can be understanding (and respectful) of my time with my boys. I don't really have a type, but even if I could list off everything I could ever want in a man that's just not realistic. With that being said, I would just love to find someone positive and genuine, who is also looking for a relationship. I'm tired of games. I'm ready for something real.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I hate cats (allergic). And birds (long story).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the Diamond, Thomas Street Tavern, The Bradshaw House, All America Pub... I love traveling to the mountains, charleston, I LOVE the beach (who doesn't)


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

cupcakes, Billy Joel, New Girl, pizza, spinning, wine, shopping, Fleetwood Mac, new running shoes, sleeping in, celebrating, concerts, traveling, photography, hiking, a cabin in the mountains, the beach, hot sauce, snow, getting dressed up.

For fun

Going out for dinner with friends, exercising, concerts, going to the park, shopping, movies, baseball games... I love to get out and do things but am just as happy with a night at home by the fire with a glass of wine.

Last read

I love to read. I'm always reading some sort of novel and a pile of magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half Czechoslovakian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and it had a very positive impact in my life but I'm not interested in belonging to an organized religion at this point in my life. I believe in God, so I guess you can say I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in geology and worked as a geologist at an environmental consulting firm for about five years before having kids. Unfortunately that field if work just doesn't work well (travel, hours & pay) for a single mom.