Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Godwin, NC, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lucky and blessed

In his own words

Looking for my special lady to spend time with fill that spot in my life. To chase around the house. New to the Area, Handsome, Respectful, Northern Gentleman from Michigan. Blessed man with lots to give and share! Looking for a Confident, Professional woman. Who takes pride in herself. Who loves being treated like a lady. Comfortable dressing up, and looking good. Positive inspiration to talk to and share dreams, and ideas with. That special women that I cannot stop thinking of, No matter where I am, or what I am doing. Easy going woman who doesn't over think everything! Who stays active, loves God and his great outdoors. Not Lazy, Crazy or Selfish for I do not need or what that. She will be CARING, LOVING, and HONEST woman. For I am not looking for perfect, as much as honest, loyal. I am confident in myself and what I have to offer. A self sufficient man who is able to prepare healthy meals and maintain his own home. I provide for my family. Very useful and handy to have around (not a lazy man) a confident man. I am easy going and positive. I don?t take things too seriously, don't get mad or upset. Loyal and honest man and expect the same. Not generally in the bar scene. Although I do enjoy going out and having fun. I am that man who loves the soft touches of his beautiful woman, and the nice soft kisses that come with her. You a good kisser? I am a manly man, able to protect and provide, for those who are important to me. Man comfortable smiling, dressing up and looking good. As well as working in the yard with muddy boots and hands. I am a strong man, with a soft side. (Don't tell) I think it?s due to having little girls. Blessed with having 3 beautiful healthy little girls who think the world of me, as their father. Just watching them grow, or call out my name (Daddy) makes me so proud. I hold a Bachelors Degree in construction management. Licensed Builder, and Certified Inspector. I do consider myself smart, and intelligent mostly thru common sense, and life experiences. By no means would I ever consider going on jeopardy, or writing my own book. I rely on spell check way too often. I am respected government official and volunteer fireman blessed with such a unique position, always doing something different. Exciting, but demanding. Lucky for me I don?t work weekends. I am by no means a rich man, although I do have everything I need. I am clean cut and Confident. Well built (6 ft 190 lbs). Nice clean white smile, bright blue eyes, and thick dark blonde hair. I exercise, eat well stay active and healthy. I take pride in all that I have. I hold a great passion for my family, friends, my Gods, and his great outdoors. I stay active in my community, and at my church. . I have been so blessed with such a wonderful life. Now I am just looking for the finishing touches of a good woman to add to it. If you think you might be that special lady? I would love to hear from you. Robert

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals Expect snakes, fire ants, and mosquitoes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The driving or exploring the mountains, Anywhere together, Out on the lake, River, Coffee on the patio, Michigan, Vegas, sleeping under the stars, Alaska, In front of a fire, Yellow stone, Bass pro shop, In Bed spooning my baby, Comedy clubs.


Lexington College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Any adventure; Exploring, Discovery channel, Grilled salmon, Kisses, laughing, Fresh fruit, Jimmy buffet, Seinfeld re-runs, Brownie with walnuts, Storms, Comedies, Anything outdoors, Hiking trails, Waterfalls, Quite evenings, Kissing anywhere.

For fun

I enjoy Exploring a banded buildings, Play cards with the guys, Building projects, Wood working, Hunting, Fishing, Comedy clubs, Treasure Hunting, Yard sales, Bowling, Play pool, Golfing, Hiking the mountains, and kayaking, and Exploring new places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I blessed with wonderful job where I over see construction. Very rewarding but demanding job. Lucky for me I don’t work weekends I am by No means a rich man, although I do have everything that
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am blessed with my life. I thank GOD every day. Attended church at the torch, I volunteer whenever I can. I believe in give back. I was raise with very high moral. My faith is very important to me, it keeps me grounded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold a Bachelors Degree in construction management. Licensed Builder, and Certified Inspector. I do consider myself smart, and intelligent mostly thru common sense, and life experience. By no means would I ever consider going on jeopardy.