Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We do not stop playing because we grow old, we grow old because we stop playing."-Benjamin Franklin.

In his own words

My name is Anthony. I'm in sales so I like a talker. I'm educated and well-rounded so you can talk about pretty much anything and I'll be able to keep up...unless your TV is permanently dialed into "The Real Housewives of Something or Another" or "Entertainment Television." Then and only then might you have me at a loss for words. I love to make others laugh especially when they look like they need it most. And if you have that same ability, I'd really enjoy meeting you. I'm a father to two fantastic young boys. I do try to shield them from too much of this part of my world (which isn't too hard right now) because I respect what they've been through over the past two years and my number one goal for them is to be happy. That said, my number one goal for me is to be happy too...AND remain a good role model to them in my search. As I mentioned, I'm a partner in a sales and marketing firm that specializes in the Decorative Hardware and Plumbing industry or as I like to refer to it...I sell the bling that goes in rich people's homes. I love what I do and have fun doing it. I really want to find someone who enjoys doing things, especially on the weekends...even if it means giving up my college football...people are more important. Who knows, hopefully one day, we might be able to go back and say, "You remember when we..." I had just gotten back from Disney World when I wrote this, so if that last statement seems a little too Magic Kingdom, my apologies. What can I say...The Mouse likes a little cheese. I believe ANY relationship, romantic or friendship, requires work on both sides. It's like caring for your own body. If you put good in, then you should get good results. And when you put nothing into it, it will wither away. Admittedly, I've done both, but I have learned from my mistakes and successes. I'm not in a rush to remarry but I am hopeful that my life journey allows me to know the joys of that kind of relationship again. In other words, I don't have a timeline for that. Timelines can lead to mistakes and the divorce process is not something I would choose to experience again. I do not have a litany of must haves and dislikes. A good heart to match mine is a good start. Anything else can be learned along the way. Good luck with YOUR search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area, so show me.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Online dating...Just kidding. A good laugh. Playing Soccer, hiking/walking, going to social events, friends and family. There's not much I dislike or won't try.

For fun

College football...typical, right? Dinners out. Going to concerts/live music. I don't go clubbing (much) but I like dancing...even in the grocery aisles. Bowling. Going to the movies. Traveling. If I hear "do you want to..." I'm usually ready to go

Last read

Killing Kennedy and yes, 50 Shades. But that was more for research purposes. I felt like I was the only person who had not read that trilogy of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm from a mixed father is a mother is from the South.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I don't have a pulpit and I don't preach. Faith is a personal relationship. I'm not perfect, but I try to treat others with kindness...regardless of how hard they make it. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference