Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello. I believe that everything happens for a reaon. Our job in life is to be the best we can be and to love with all our hearts.

In his own words

I am a very responsible and self driven individual. But my life is not all about work... that's just a part of it. All work and no play is very sad. There is just too much out there to enjoy and I would like to find someone who I can share it with, hand-in-hand. I strive to be the happiest person I can be. It's always more fun to share life's experiences with that someone special. I get the most pleasure out of seeing joy in the face of my partner. I firmly believe that what goes around comes around. I very definately believe in Jesus although I am not overly obsessed with religion. I try to get to church every week, but sometimes like just gets in the way. I think God understands. I believe that women deserve respect, kindness, love and caring. Affection is nice to give and receive... that gentle touch, that tender kiss. I would love to meet someone who laughs easily and thoroughly enjoys life. I have seen much of the world already and have done many amazing things, but there is so much left to see and do. I want to enjoy life with my best friend, lover and partner. We all have our bagage from the past, but hopefully, we can leave it in the past and not trip over it in the future. I can't stand drama or mind games. It is so unnecessary. Open and honest communication is important to a successful relationship. We are all human and make mistakes. Admitting our mistakes and being able to forgive is what true character is all about. I am a man of my word and take moral and ethical responsibility very seriously. I have so much love to give to that right person. Perhaps it's you. If you would like, please send me an email. Winks are pretty much pointless. Michael

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antigua, Alaska, Rome, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, Hawaii, St Thomas, St Croix, St John, Barbados, Riatai, Dominica, London, Spain, Mexico, Italy, New York, Catalina, etc.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love to wine taste. I really enjoy travel, exploring and seeing the sights, but I am just as content sitting on the couch, fire in the fireplace, watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn. I love rainy nights.

For fun

I am a private pilot for airplanes and helicopters and would have to say that flying is my true life passion. I am a certified master scuba diver. I enjoy time at the gym as much as soaking in my hot tub with an occasional cigar.

Last read

I read at work all day so causal reading is not really something I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney and own a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and try to attend attend church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Juris Doctor Degree.