Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters. ~Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I was once told by a sophisticated and lovely former Texas debutant, "Darlin' you're a FLOWER of the SOUTH!" The exuberance in which she expressed this statement alone was quite frightening, you might say if she was on the ledge of a high rise at that very moment she may have just as well jumped off into the traffic below. Much to her enthusiastic approval, I thanked her, and have always remembered that moment in time until this day. My closest friends say I am an animal and kid magnet, funny, intelligent, resilient, cute, stylish, strong, magnanimous, sweet and they always forget my age is what it is...which I take as a compliment. I would say yoga keeps me centered and fit...cycling is my way to fly (belong to the largest vintage bike club in the U.S.)...paddle boarding calms me...reading makes me want to read more...and sunscreen will do wonders for your skin. I revel in the "new"...experiences that change your prospective, create ideas, break boundaries, open doors in your thought processes or kick start your, history, travel, literature, live sports, writing, anything kitsch or vintage, ephemera, design, theater. I'm not going to lie...I like a goofy guy...a funny, face making, random dancing, hysterically laughing, tripping and falling into fountains goofy that isn't afraid to be a bit too silly. Perhaps you are that rare man that as well as being humble and happy also has qualities of strength, sweetness, humility and adventure who knows that our lives are enriched and soar because of the people that we are blessed to have in our families, in our friendships and in our that understands that possessions do not carry a heavier weight of importance than people and that people have far more to offer than just their outward appearance. This man would make me laugh and we would have complimenting smiles that would bust the doors wide open on anyone daring to take on our collective charm. I do not pay much attention to the "winks" option so drop a line if you feel inclined:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I always had a dog growing up, I miss that..truly..who doesn't love dogs? I have a lint roller in my car specifically for dog

Favorite hot spots

Paris.The Gypsy Den.Art Walk in Laguna. Habana at The Lab.Ecco at The Camp.London.Rome. reading for kids at The Outreach TX.LA.NY.Brussels.Kona Sorrento.LACMA.creating art with kids @freearts Side Street Cafe. anywhere with friends

Favorite things

music from the 30's through today*stamps in my passport*making children smile*learning Italian*trying to remember French*peaceful nights*rooms full of laughter*friends at my dinner table*cheery flowers*chivalry*my mother & father*

For fun

my niece& music.culture.writing.exploring.history.volunteering

Last read

"Brave New World" by Aldous Huxley "The History Of Love" by Nicole Krauss "The Picture of Dorian Gray" Oscar Wilde..Suzannah Dunn's "The Queen of Subtleties" A Novel Of Anne Boleyn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a visual design director and certified to 200 hours in yoga instruction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian, English and Brazilian descent and still have much family in Ogliastro Cilento Italy (where my great Grandmother's house still stands!) they feed me too much, are lovely and warm and you can tell we are all related! Same smiles!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: I'll tell you later No preference