Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Altruistic, genuine Midwestern girl, finally ready to meet her forever prince.

In her own words

(Bi-Coastal NYC to LA)I am looking for something REAL. I am ready to start building a solid, loving and monogamous relationship, with someone who turns me on both physically and mentally. We both give 100%. If that scares you, then we probably are not on the same page. This is me being courteous to everyones time, including mine =) I am nice girl and I have lots of love to give. I want someone genuine, honest and wonderful-say what you mean and mean what you say. I am ready to share and experience the ups/downs of life with someone. (hopefully more ups than downs) Someone I am crazy in love with. Yes-I want crazy in love. Don't be scared to say hi if you have interest in doing so.I'll try not to bite ;) I am from Cleveland, Ohio. Graduated from OSU with a BA. Studied abroad in Spain and lived in Israel. I adore animals. I have a Rotti-currently my cuddle buddy. Used to think about Vet school. I am very witty and very loyal, yet feisty and playful. I am a HUGE cuddle bug. (my man should love cuddles too) ImI'm very generous and nurturing. I am adaptable and have lots of integrity-which I heard is pretty important these days.. ;)I am very inquisitive, super silly and love to laugh, but I can be serious when needed. I am a great listener and will be there thru thick and thin with whomever I end up with. Having someone there to talk about the good AND bad days is key. I'm a chocoholic =)love classic rock. The Doors/Neil Young/Jimi/Jethro etc. I want to travel the world w my lover and experience different cultures. Love country music. Love blue cheese stuffed olives. I believe in karma and fate but you CREATE your own destiny. The universe gives you back what you put into it. Still have stuffed animals on my bed. Love down pillows/comforters. Love sunflowers and pink/yellow roses.I know I am an old soul (whatever that means..but im goin w it). Love the "pin-up" era. I just wanna wear pretty poofy dresses and make pot roast for my honey (ill be having fish tho ;) Family oriented. Ironically, hate watching reality TV-it makes you stupid. Love chocolate/peanut butter ice cream. Love astronomy. Love star gazing on a clear night. Love maps and museums.Love belly butterflies. Love water sports. Love anything glittery/sparkly. Love the pin up girl era.Love anything vintage and family heirlooms. I'm a girly girl who can roll in the mud(slightly contradicting I know-but its the truth)Love Mermaids.Love to cook/bake and trying new recipes. I pick dinner/movie w my honey over going out w friends ANY night. Love outdoors, hikingSoaking up vitamin D from the sunlight. I am super jealous of the couple who are so in love with each other, they don't even notice you watching them. This is the type of love I want. My hunnie wants to do the following w me-road trips, museums,cooking, star/cloud gazing, hiking, gardening, outdoor concerts, picnics, cocktails/BBQs, wine tasting weekends, bubble baths, candle lit evenings, dark chocolate/red wine in bed, Sunday brunch by the ocean, so much more... I have a thing for guys that r lefties. =) Smart is sexy. Make me think. Teach me something I don't know. Not into loud flashy types. If you are obsessed w and check in everywhere you go, we won't be a match. I am turned off by guys that r into that crap. I want a man, not a 12 year old girl. I'm attracted to guys who are practical/grounded.I love creative banter. Someone who turns me on mentally. So massage my brain! Someone with great judgement/opinions I respect. Someone who isn't afraid to give me a swift kick in the butt whenever I need one-which could be often =) I like a guys guy. Very masculine, but still sensitive/understanding when needed. I want to be able to get goofy w my man =P He will be genuinely kind. He is so sweet to me that I just want to keep him happy right back. I want to be head over heels. Where are u? Ready go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a Rottie. He loves attention and is very affectionate, just like his mama ;) We are cuddlers

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE...tropical, mountains, europe etc etc as long as I am in good company-I love learning about different cultures, languages and history.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

something different and random is always tasting, beach picnics, boating, hiking, cooking, bowling, theatre, snowboarding/skiing, loveeee to waterski/wake board etc etc.and much more!! Spontaneous weekend trips are always the best.

For fun

road trips, museums, cooking, star gazing, hiking, gardening, outdoor concerts, picnics, cloud watching, cocktails/BBQs w friends, wine tasting, bubble baths, candle lit evenings, chocolate/red wine in bed, Sunday brunch by the ocean, so much more...

Last read

my kindle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Film Finance
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Eastern European russian/hungarian/latvian...american style. =)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Reform Jewish. Temple on High holidays, so I feel good about myself. =)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended a private all girls prep school in Shaker Hts, Ohio(middle/high school) I also studied abroad in Spain and attended Universidad de Salamanca. Lived in Israel for a month...(know a little hebrew, enough to get to the bathroom and back ;)